Back

Sutton Ford

Matteson, IL

4.4
3,862 Reviews
Sutton Ford in Matteson, IL, also serving Chicago Heights, IL and Park Forest, IL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sutton Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sutton Ford will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.
Contact Dealership

21315 Central Avenue

Matteson, IL

60443

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,862 reviews

October 05, 2017

Wonderful Experience Anita Sutton was wonderful and friendly. She was knowledgeable and patient. She listened and pushed for me to get the best deal. The staff was pleas More

by Karen Quarles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaToyta McDonald
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anita Sutton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2017

Easy Choice It was an awesome experience Thank Making My Decision Easy I Appreciate all the hard work glad to a repeat customers looking froward to next purchase More

by Miller S.J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Terrell , Emma Williams
September 27, 2017

Miss. Marlene Has known the owner about 30, some years, Miss. Emma Williams about the same time, Sutton Ford is the world best dealership, 6 stars for Sutton ford. More

by lrrpranger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss. Marlene, and Miss. LaToyta McDonald, Jamie Vasquez, Cree Lyon,
August 31, 2017

It was a great experience for me! Overall my experience was great I wasn't overwhelmed or pressured at all. Melanie was very patient and informative with all my questions. I am glad to More

by Rickey Peoples9498
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie,Terrell
August 07, 2017

Great Service Techs Stopped in to the Quick Lane, and received immediate, no wait attention, and incredible service from technicians Stacy and Brian. Stacy took the time More

by ADJohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Brian
July 30, 2017

Best dealership I've been too Daveed! When he says he will get you a car you want, that's exactly what he means. Walked in with the mindset of a used car and drove off the lot in a More

by Bleigh88
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daveed
April 27, 2017

SUTTON FORD sells damaged, repaired and repainted new cars. I purchased a new car and found out it had been damaged, repaired and repainted prior to my purchase, Sutton Ford didnt tell me this. More

by Sandra Horn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Sutton
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randy Mohrbach
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Darge, Damien Brooks
January 06, 2017

Second experience was much better and great deal!!! After this dealership realized I wanted more on my deal they were willing to have more accessories added. So when I went there a week later they made More

by Suzette J Glynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl, Andre Green
October 24, 2016

Great car buying experience My salesman Daveed Allen was awesome and very helpful through the whole process. Daveed was such a huge help, before I left the dealership he showed m More

by E Ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daveed Allen
February 11, 2016

Blessings I walked in just to inquire about a trade in not even thinking anything would happen and low and behold I walked out with a brand new car with 0 miles More

by Jishell1982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Prowse
...
375
...