About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The KARL Chevrolet Company

4.9

115 Lifetime Reviews

261 Elm St, New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Call (203) 920-4767

115 Reviews of The KARL Chevrolet Company

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2016

"Next lease"

- JoeSanta

This is my next lease, and Rob was as helpful as always. I enjoy shopping for cars at Karl Chevrolet. Rob, my sales representative, always assists me in getting the car that I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2016

"No complaints!"

- Happy customers

I have recently leased my 3rd (possibly 4th?) Chevrolet Equinox from Rob Ferraro. My husband has a Colorado and my daughter has a Cruz. Every transaction has been pain free. Any slight issues have been taken care of promptly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Ask for Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 15, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Lee Ann Schmeiler

I just leased my new car and I can not tell you how thrilled I am. Going in and not sure what I was doing Rob Ferraro took me under his wing and made this an enjoyable experience. Rob also knew I wanted to stick to a budget and he made it happen. I love my new car and Rob was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 15, 2016 -

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thanks for your kind words Lee Ann! We'll be sure to pass them along to Rob and the team. Thanks for your business and remember, your new car comes with two complimentary service visits during the first 2 years so be sure to take advantage of that free maintenance! Our service team is here to provide you with personalized service for as long as you own your vehicle, and they are happy to maintain any other vehicles in your family garage!

April 14, 2016

"Great Service"

- Rebecca Decatur

I have purchased several vehicles from 2008-present. I continually return because of Rob Ferraro's professionalism. It is always a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Rob & Karl Chevrolet for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2016

"Big fans"

- KMGomez

We first went to Karl Chevrolet in 2013 when my old car died during my last trimester of pregnancy. To say I was miserable is an understatement. Rob Ferraro made the experience not just tolerable but pleasant, and the Equinox he found for us was safe and reliable. We were so impressed with the car and the experience that we have since been back for one upgrade and 2 different family cars! We are now Chevy converts and Rob Ferraro fan club members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2016

"Thanks Rob!"

- alasita1

Rob Ferraro was just just delightful! He made buying our new Traverse easy peasy, just a lovely experience! Thank you Rob! We'll be back to to get that Camaro...or maybe the corvette...or maybe both. But one things for sure we're only dealing with Rob Ferraro....cuz he's our guy! Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2016 -

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thanks for your kind words.... and Thanks for your business! We'll be here whenever you are ready for that Camaro or Corvette! And our service team is here to assist you with all your vehicle maintenance and service needs. Thanks again.

April 11, 2016

"Personal Service With The Customer's Best Interest In Mind"

- Chevy1989

Last fall my wife and I were interested in a new Tahoe. We had numerous questions that were tedious and probably basic to Rob but he instilled confidence in our decision making and was very willing to help, even outside of his regular hours. We walked away not only happy with our decision but Rob continued to assist with our needs even after we had our new vehicle. We continue to stay in contact with Rob and feel strongly that he is an important asset to the Karl Chevrolet family. Thanks again Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2016

"Amazing "

- Amazballs 203

Rob was great!! we told him what we wanted and what we could afford. He got us exactly what we wanted!!! He was even great with my kids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2016

"Great service"

- Sal

This was my first experience with a dealer and I have to say I thought it was going to be stressful. I had the pleasure of working with Rob and he made it so easy and painless that I have sent friends and family to Karl just because I felt like they listened to me and didn't try just selling me anything. I have been back a few times and everyone there makes a point to say hello and ask how you are doing. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 11, 2016

"Amazing as always!"

- 1princess2boys

I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet. We have purchased 3 cars over the last few years from them. Their service is top notch and they really treat you like family. Absolutely the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
91 - 100 of 115 results