Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

KARL Chevrolet

4.7

146 Lifetime Reviews

261 Elm St, New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 146 reviews

October 27, 2019

"Great Salesman! Great Dealership!"

- Sooziq

Karl Chevrolet was a wonderful place to do business. Our salesperson, Rob Ferraro was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. He made the process easy and seamless. He took care of everything! We love our new truck and will definitely do business with Rob again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Highly professional"

- Bjarte

I came to this company as an expat with no credit history in USA. Nevertheless Leo was helping me thru the process and I managed to get my car. He could easily just have given up. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Purchased new truck Satisfaction"

- Thierry L'inamovible

Rob Ferrari handled friendly my inquiries to purchase a new truck. He was very professional, patient. I thank all team to be professional. I would recommend people to visit Karl Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2019

"purchased 4 cars from Karl Chevrolet"

- MRPETE315

From start to finish dealing with Rob Ferrao is a pleasure. He is very attentive to my wants and needs in a vehicle. He handles every detail so when I pick up my vehicle everything is ready. When it's time to get serviced Camilo Sanchez makes sure things are taken care of in a timely fashion, always asking if there is anything else I need to be checked or done. My overall dealing with Karl Chevrolet couldn.t be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2019

"Great service for 10 years"

- frankdeluca6

I have purchased three vehicles from Wally Frank and have always enjoyed the experience and been well taken care of. Camilo and the service department do a great job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2018

"First time leasing, long time customer."

- MNicolet

I'm a huge fan of Karl Chevrolet, Steve Karl has sold me a few cars in the past and I just leased with them for the first time. As always, the service and attention to detail is perfect and they handle everything needed to get you into a new car, so professional It's a pleasure doing business with Steve and Karl Chevrolet. -Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- edkulik

I have purchased several trucks from Steve Karl. He is very professional and I enjoy working with him. They are no nonsense and straight forward. it is a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2018

"Leo was awesome to deal with it was an easy process with him"

- Lovesboobear

Leo made this experience so easy for us. Definitely will refer and continue to work with this dealership. Can’t wqit to purchase our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2018

"Excellence in professionalism defines Karl Chevrolet"

- Amerigo

As our family decided to look for a new car, we selected Karl Chevrolet based on its reputation of delivering great service to its customers. Karl Chevrolet exceeded our expectations. Three words might capture our experience: 1) Professionalism. True professionalism rests on the confidence of the service that's been offered. We were greeted with warmth by the owner, and we were given honest and knowledgeable advice as to what to keep in mind in purchasing the car of our choice, a Chevrolet Suburban. 2) Courtesy. During the entire process, our family did not detect any form of confusion or frustration with our many questions as we were coming closer to making our decision to purchase the vehicle. The owner himself led us with patience and impeccable cordiality through a process that could be long and complicated. This form of courtesy made us feel reassured that we were not taken advantage of, and that we were treated with respect. 3) Composure. It comes as a corollary of anything that has been said above, but it is an important distinctive feature. There was never a moment in which we were pressured to purchase our vehicle, and we felt we had the complete freedom to make up our minds while we were considering different options. This sense of composure and self-confidence confirmed to us that we had come to the perfect place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2018

"New Car Experience"

- JBrandt18

Just picked up our new 2018 Suburban from Karl, the entire process so incredibly easy. Thanks to Rob Ferraro for the great service, couldn't have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results