About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The KARL Chevrolet Company

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

261 Elm St, New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Call (203) 920-4767

119 Reviews of The KARL Chevrolet Company

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2016

"Personal Service With The Customer's Best Interest In Mind"

- Chevy1989

Last fall my wife and I were interested in a new Tahoe. We had numerous questions that were tedious and probably basic to Rob but he instilled confidence in our decision making and was very willing to help, even outside of his regular hours. We walked away not only happy with our decision but Rob continued to assist with our needs even after we had our new vehicle. We continue to stay in contact with Rob and feel strongly that he is an important asset to the Karl Chevrolet family. Thanks again Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2016

"Amazing "

- Amazballs 203

Rob was great!! we told him what we wanted and what we could afford. He got us exactly what we wanted!!! He was even great with my kids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2016

"Great service"

- Sal

This was my first experience with a dealer and I have to say I thought it was going to be stressful. I had the pleasure of working with Rob and he made it so easy and painless that I have sent friends and family to Karl just because I felt like they listened to me and didn't try just selling me anything. I have been back a few times and everyone there makes a point to say hello and ask how you are doing. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 11, 2016

"Amazing as always!"

- 1princess2boys

I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet. We have purchased 3 cars over the last few years from them. Their service is top notch and they really treat you like family. Absolutely the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2016

"alwaya a great experience "

- Truckn11

have bought several cars and trucks, new and used from rob. He always gets me what I need and continues to help long after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2016

"Great Salesman"

- 61 Impala

Great experience buying a vehicle. Have bought several cars & trucks from Rob Ferraro. Would recommend him to everyone. He seems to know what a customer wants and always comes through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2016

"A++++++++ ALL THE WAY"

- robynd74

Hi There, I had THE BEST salesman Rob Ferraro. He went above and beyond finding me the car I had to have. We worked on the deal for weeks and found every single thing I wanted. He treated me like family and I would only buy from Rob in the future. Rob and Karl Chevrolet are FIRST CLASS in my book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2016 -

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thanks for letting us know what a great experience you had dealing with Rob Ferraro - we'll be sure to pass along your thanks! It was a pleasure to assist you and your family. Our entire team is here to assist with any future vehicle maintenance or service needs. Thanks again for your business!

April 05, 2016

"Stress-free Buying Experience"

- colorado2016

Great car-buying experience, very transparent pricing and walked me through the entire process. Down to earth sales, and no smoke-and-mirrors financing department; everything was done with one representative. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2016 -

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thank you for your business - and enjoy your beautiful new Colorado Pickup! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Rob Ferraro. Our entire team was happy to assist you and we're here for all of your future maintenance and service needs.

April 04, 2016

"Painless!"

- Johnnymich

Car shopping with young children is not an easy task, even with relatively well behaved kids. That being said I need a knowledgeable salesperson that can get me the information I need to make a decision in a timely manner with no games. Rob was able to deliver. The process of finalizing the sale and processing the paperwork was extremely efficient and we were very happy with the level of service. Thanks again! John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"New company vehile purchase."

- Greg61

The company has purchased several vehicles from Karl Chevrolet over the years. The dealership always makes the process very easy. Our latest salesman, Wally Frank was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leo Karl III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wally Frank, Leo Karl lll
101 - 110 of 119 results