About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The KARL Chevrolet Company

4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

261 Elm St, New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Call (203) 920-4767

120 Reviews of The KARL Chevrolet Company

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Great Experience Purchasing My First Electric Car"

- Carolyn

Karl Chevrolet, and especially Angelo Mendez, went above and beyond in helping me with my getting my first electric car. The customer service here is great and he treated me with professionalism.. This was an enjoyable experience and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I never felt rushed and felt that I was given the attention that I needed and wanted. Angelo was a great sales associate and will always make sure that the customer is happy. Next time I need a new car, this is where I will be going!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- John Windels

Rob Ferraro was excellent to work with. He was very detailed and ensured we fully understood everything. He had our new car ready and waiting for us upon pickup, explained most of the features and answered any questions that we had. AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Great service!"

- Ed.

Easy going and always kept me in the loop of where I was in the process. Def recommend again to everyone. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2017

"Bolt EV"

- mwstamford

Very happy with this car--I'd done car review and car buying research ahead of time. Steve Karl was calm, efficient, knowledgeable and willing to explain buying/leasing options. There were no last-minute surprises or suggestions to buy add-ons. Everyone assisting were helpful--the EV tech guy explaining electronic features and the admin. asst. Overall, very low key/low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Karl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"No pressure and "

- Colin Coogan

Rob made my experience easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a Chevy. I was in and out of there in less then thirty minutes. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Colin - thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business. We know you will enjoy your new vehicle!

August 24, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- TRS

Fantastic service from Rob F! Made the whole process easy and fast. Will definitely use Karl Chevrolet and specifically Rob for all our needs in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Rob Ferraro is the best!"

- 5chevies

We have purchased 3 cars and 2 trucks with Rob's assistance. Each time it was a total pleasure doing business with Rob and Karl Chevrolet. Rob always answered all our questions and was totally patient as we reviewed various options on the vehicles. His professionalism and knowledge made our purchases as stress free as possible. We highly recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Not your typical car dealership."

- CMV

In mid July ’17, I purchased a pre-owned Chevy Tahoe from Karl Chevrolet. Historically I acquired my vehicles from private party sellers and, due to dealerships’ poor salesmanship reputation in general, I was cautious about a dealership purchase. But at Karl this negative stereotype was ultimately unfounded. From Angelo in sales, to Jay the service director and his team, to Leo Karl himself, my overall experience was very positive both during the sale and afterward. As a cumulative result, I feel content that I received a vehicle value that is worth the price paid. So it’s my pleasure to recommend the KARL Chevrolet Company for new and pre-owned vehicle purchases and service. Thank you to the Karl team. Chris V. ’04 Tahoe Z71

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mendez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Camilo Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leo Karl III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Rob and Karl Chevrolet are the best!"

- ehowe29u0

I bought a certified pre-owned Chevy Silverado from Rob. The experience was incredible. He was patient and was a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He knows his stuff, and I would absolutely buy from him again. Looking forward to a long car/truck relationship. I highly recommend!!! Ed Howe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Rob Ferraro and Karl are the best!"

- BentleyC

The saying "saved the best for last" couldn't be more true. We were at the end of our list of vehicles under considerations and after visiting Karl Chevrolet in New Canaan and working with Rob Ferraro we knew that all the previous dealerships and test drives were just a waste of time. Rob made us feel both confident and comfortable in our purchase while working in the most professional and expeditious manner I've yet to see in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 120 results