About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The KARL Chevrolet Company

4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

261 Elm St, New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Call (203) 920-4767

130 Reviews of The KARL Chevrolet Company

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2016

"Wonderful"

- pvicente

Just leased 2016 Chevy Trax, the service was great. Worked With Rob, he was extremely knowledgeable, understood our needs as a family of 5. Rob made this a smooth and easy process. I would recommend anyone who's going to Karl's Chevrolet, schedule an appointment with Rob if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2016

"Excellent"

- rgh

I have dealt with Rob Ferraro on several occasions with respect to past and current lease vehicles. Rob has always been extremely professional, prompt, thorough and just a good guy to work with. we will keep Rob in mind for any future vehicle considerations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Ferraro
December 10, 2016

"Great!"

- Fabrizio

Just purchased a fantastic Suburban for the first time and it has been a great experience. Rob was simply fantastic and made everything easy and clear. Thank you Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2016

"Suburban"

- submom

We just purchased our third suburban from Karl Chevrolet. Rob Ferraro was patient and found us exactly what we wanted! Great service and buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2016

"Purchase of Suburban"

- richrichrich

We had a great a experience with Rob Ferraro of Karl Chevrolet. No nonsense. Easy. Quick. Recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet for any one buying a Suburban. Best inventory, great pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2016

"4th Purchase from Karl Chevrolet"

- mhtjr55

This was my 4th Chevrolet from Karl Chevrolet.. Rob Ferraro was the most accommodating sales professional I've dealt with when purchasing a new truck. Great experience and hassle free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2016

"Purchase of Chevrolet Cruze"

- Bfrrude

Purchased our 7th Chevrolet from Wally Frank at Karl Chevrolet.. Best service and buying experience through Karl Chevrolet. Hassle free and feel like part of Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2016

"Best buying experience yet"

- paul25n

Ive bought my share of cars and trucks over the years but this was the first time Ive had such a good experience start to finish... Great personal service and you can tell they just want people to be happy... I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy! Loving my new to me 2014 Silverado and all the great add ons that were available for me to get right there... Thanks for the great work Rob Ferraro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- Kristina boyd

Mr Karl and his team were fantastic to work with. I knew I needed to go somewhere I would trust the employees and the product, and Karl Chevrolet was the place to go for my first car! I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Karl III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2016

"General dealings."

- Shotton, Lynda

We have used Karl's for all our Cadillac service needs, as well as some minor repairs. They have always been extremely helpful, courteous and completed works in a timely manner. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camilo Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
71 - 80 of 130 results