Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Tom Gill Chevrolet

4.9

4,715 Lifetime Reviews

7830 Commerce Drive, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 4,715 reviews

January 28, 2020

"Smoothest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Chris Hensley,..."

- Vanceryan210

Smoothest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Chris Hensley, salesman, was great and was able to work with my not-so-great credit with no issues at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Tom Gill is by far the best dealership. I sent my friend..."

- Madyson Emrick

Tom Gill is by far the best dealership. I sent my friend Kendall there to work with Jordan Holy to help find her a new car and he did absolutely amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Recently purchased a 2016 f150 lariat from chris at tom..."

- mikekloentrup

Recently purchased a 2016 f150 lariat from chris at tom gil chevy in florence. His service was excellent. Very patient and easy going and did not try to force anything on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"These vehicles are amazing along with the entire team..."

- WadeElliott

These vehicles are amazing along with the entire team working there. It’s very hard to find an honest and reliable dealer and this is one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"had a great experience."

- jonathan

Dontae Williams was very helpful he did every thing he could to put me in a car. this service was very good he was willing to help with all my questions.I highly recommend this dealership i dont think there was one person there that wasnt willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"We had a great experience! We have purchased vehicles..."

- Mike

We had a great experience! We have purchased vehicles from Tom Gill in the past. Cheri Wells is an excellent salesperson!! Highly recommend This dealership!! We will return for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg and Jessika
January 27, 2020

"Had a great experience and Demoore was kind, patience and..."

- First time buyer

Had a great experience and Demoore was kind, patience and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership and Demoore as a salesperson. I will use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2020

"Cheri Wells is a remarkable lady who worked very hard to..."

- The Volz’s

Cheri Wells is a remarkable lady who worked very hard to get us the car we were looking for and the deal we wanted! We highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2020

"This was the easy car I ever bought so I got 3 sparks..."

- big blue

This was the easy car I ever bought so I got 3 sparks bobbey was great he very nice no pressure he was very goog at his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2020

"Go see Jimmy, he'll take care of you. Absolutely the best..."

- Pughlance

Go see Jimmy, he'll take care of you. Absolutely the best experience I've ever had when car shopping. Knows his stuff, I even tried to stump him, but had no luck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
151 - 160 of 4,715 results