Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Lancaster

Lancaster, CA

4.6
2,533 Reviews
Our Service & Parts Department is currently open from 8 AM to 5 PM Monday through Friday, Saturday we open at 7 AM and close at 4 PM, and are closed Sunday. Our Sales Department is open Monday through Saturday from 8:30 AM to 9 PM and on Sunday from 10 AM to 8 PM. As a Toyota SmartPath Dealer, you can start the shopping process from the comfort of your home. We thank you ahead of time for choosing your community advocate, YOUR Toyota of Lancaster! Shop Local and SAVE MORE! Streamline your car shopping experience with a trip to Toyota of Lancaster. Here we make the entire shopping process simple, straightforward, and hassle-free. Whether you’re looking for a brand-new Toyota SUV or a sleek sedan from our pristine pre-owned inventory, you’ll find a great selection, low prices and transparency in your shopping experience at Toyota of Lancaster. In fact, it’s our no-haggle pricing, exceptional customer service, and quality vehicle selection that brings drivers to us from Lancaster, Palmdale, Rosamond, Little Rock, Mojave, and the Edwards Air Force Base. Buy local and save with a trip to our convenient location in Lancaster, CA today!

43301 12th St West

Lancaster, CA

93534

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,533 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Easy to make an appointment and the work was completed..."

- UCLABOB

Easy to make an appointment and the work was completed when promised. Everyone was professional and friendly. The price was fair and the quality of the work was of the highest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Easy to make an appointment using the online system,..."

- JJBROKER

Easy to make an appointment using the online system, price was fair, very professional interaction with service team members. So far just oil changes and inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Great service on every visit for last two years that I..."

- S.MENDEZ6147

Great service on every visit for last two years that I have been visiting this dealership, I will recommend this place to families and friends every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mauricio
August 01, 2021

"Chanson was great, bought the car there for the service..."

- LYLESEVERSON

Chanson was great, bought the car there for the service department. Always on time, with fairly reasonable prices. Will not buy there again but I would go there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Easy $ great customer service.Anthony Doyle was..."

- beakool71

Easy $ great customer service.Anthony Doyle was amazing!!! He respected my time . Great Asset to Toyota ! Thank you Anthony. Not sure the name of the lady I signed docs.. very professionell and knowledgeable . She was ab great .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Great service, but on-line appointment system needs work...."

- KARLM

Great service, but on-line appointment system needs work. It doesn’t reliably make appointments and doesn’t let you choose service manager to work with. Sean is the best service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Rodrigo was very helpful in answering all my questions,..."

- guera1414

Rodrigo was very helpful in answering all my questions, had question the day after and he responded right away, overall excellent customer service from Rodrigo thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Easy fast and very satisfied with the customer service...."

- JESSWESTCOAST

Easy fast and very satisfied with the customer service. 👍🏼 Looking forward to visitibg abd taking my car in for any service it might need. Insoection was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"They took really great care of me and my vehicle. They..."

- WITTYRAFT

They took really great care of me and my vehicle. They got it done in a reasonable amount of time considering how busy they were,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Professional and courteous with quality work. I have had..."

- smoschitto

Professional and courteous with quality work. I have had service here several times and I continue to come back by how I am treated everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,533 results