Back

Toyota of Lancaster

Lancaster, CA

4.5
4,712 Reviews
Streamline your car shopping experience with a trip to Toyota of Lancaster. Here we make the entire shopping process simple, straightforward, and hassle-free. Whether you’re looking for a brand-new Toyota SUV or a sleek sedan from our pristine pre-owned inventory, you’ll find a great selection, low prices, and transparency in your shopping experience at Toyota of Lancaster. In fact, it’s our no-haggle pricing, exceptional customer service, and quality vehicle selection that brings drivers to us from Lancaster, Palmdale, Rosamond, Little Rock, Mojave, and the Edwards Air Force Base. Buy local and save with a trip to our convenient location in Lancaster, CA today!
Contact Dealership

43301 12th St West

Lancaster, CA

93534

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,712 reviews

March 04, 2024

Every one there was rude! Joe took great care of us. I don't think I will be returning to your dealership! More

by jcpggrandma
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Garcia was the only friendly employee we came into contact with!
Mar 04, 2024 -

Toyota of Lancaster responded

I'm so sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience at our dealership. I'm glad that you did have a good encounter with Joe Garcia. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to keep your business here at our dealership. You can feel free to call me at (661) 952-2103

March 04, 2024

Between Shanon the service manager getting everything together to make this happen and Eric communicating with me, everything went perfect More

by oasandoval79
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Bravo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Erick Bravo
March 04, 2024

Great customer service Always! !! I always have a great experience. Thank you! The staff is always friendly, helpful and polite! More

by TERGW5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 04, 2024

I had some negative experiences with my previous advisor, but my experiences with Doug Velasco have all been positive. He is honest with me, knowledgeable about his field, and I have come to believe that he More

by jsingin
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Velasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Douglas Velasco
March 04, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, and (thanks to Doug-->) trustworthy. I would not buy tires there again (previous svc mgr.) but I know I'm in good hands for all mechanical issues with my Prius & my Lexus. More

by jsingin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Velasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Douglas Velasco
March 03, 2024

Rodrigo was very helpful and showed us a few vehicles that will fit our needs. Once we found the car we liked he worked hard to get us a deal. More

by Crzylnr@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Rojas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Toyota of Lancaster responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad to hear that you had a good experience! We'll be sure to share your kind review with him

March 03, 2024

Excellent I love Toyota dealership. Everyone is excellent. Even the food stand guy was nice. I was there . Last sunday... More

by girlw_purpose
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Mar 04, 2024 -

Toyota of Lancaster responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

March 02, 2024

Great service. Good customer service. Worked on my vehicle in a timely manner. Pleasant atmosphere. More

by ibtracy87
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Vodegel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Annie Vodegel
Mar 04, 2024 -

Toyota of Lancaster responded

We're so grateful for your 5-star review. We strive to offer the best experience possible, and your review tells us that we're on the right path.

March 02, 2024

She's funny and very helpful She was fast, helpful and funny. She cared about my time and needs More

by Bobby
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Larios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Melissa Larios
Mar 04, 2024 -

Toyota of Lancaster responded

I'm happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. I'll make sure that they receive your feedback. I'm sure it will make their day!

March 01, 2024

Friendly, helpful salespeople. We didnt feel pressured and got all the information we needed. Special thanks to Sonny for information on the lease More

by CHERYLEASTIN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Asaad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddie Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edgar Bravo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Grizzell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 01, 2024 -

Toyota of Lancaster responded

It's always amazing to hear that we've been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

1
...