Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY

4.9
438 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toyota of Louisville in Louisville, KY has been in business on Dixie Highway since 1967. Toyota of Louisville provides a great atmosphere for customers as well as their associates. Giving back to the community and taking care of customers is top priority. Conveniently located in PRP and proudly serving the Lexington, Frankfort, Elizabethtown, Clarksville, New Albany, Crestwood, Florence, Simpsonville, Ft Knox and all Greater Louisville areas.
Contact Dealership

6514 Dixie Hwy

Louisville, KY

40258

Directions

By Type

Showing 438 reviews

September 23, 2011

"The atmosphere is always nice at the service, usually..."

- plaisir61

The atmosphere is always nice at the service, usually john takes care of the paperwork and welcome, and he is very courteous. i will always use this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Carbone
September 17, 2011

"My wife and I just bought a new 2011 Toyota Sienna, and..."

- RedCards

My wife and I just bought a new 2011 Toyota Sienna, and it was a pleasure buying our new van from this dealership. Klaus Rodriguez was the one who worked with us, and he was upfront with all the information so there would NOT be any nasty surprises later. He was also courteous, friendly and professional. The price could've been just a little better, but it still was a good deal. We do NOT have a complaint on the amount of $$$ that we paid for this van. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Klause to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klaus Rodriguez
September 15, 2011

"I've been doing business with Toyota of Louisville for..."

- nancylblack

I've been doing business with Toyota of Louisville for nearly 20 years because my experience with Dennis Fante and his staff has always been outstanding. I will continue to return to Toyota of Louisville for all my vehicles. Dennis Fante, Ronnie Pence and Jerry Toth always provide the best price, the best service, quality products and outstanding customer care. My elderly mother and aunt accompanied me to the dealership today to pick-up my new Venza and every employee we encountered went out of their way to offer assistance and make them comfortable and happy. The kindness and thoughtfulness is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis Fante
September 15, 2011

"I purchased my toyota camry from Oxmoor Toyota, but after..."

- bsimpsonky

I purchased my toyota camry from Oxmoor Toyota, but after a bait and switch service sales pitch, I went to Toyota of Louisville and got the same recommended service for much less. I have been taking my car to Toyota of Louisville since then. I feel I get quality service at a fair price. I probably will buy my next Toyota from Toyota of Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas
September 14, 2011

"Very helpful and courteous. Listened to what I was..."

- tjones51

Very helpful and courteous. Listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect car. Negotiations were just very pleasant and they did everything they could to get me the payment I was looking for. Within $10. per month! I am very pleased with the car and highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronnie Pence
June 10, 2010

"Drove 4 hours to buy a Lincoln LS. Car was used. Drove it..."

- Jon71

Drove 4 hours to buy a Lincoln LS. Car was used. Drove it back home that night and the check engine light came on. Took it to my mechanic and he said the cat was bad and it also leaked coolant and overheated. Called the dealership and they said they can't help me. Bunch of BS! STAY AWAY FROM THEM. Thanks for nothing Toyota of Louisville! Jon from Illinois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Henrickson
October 30, 2006

"I went to Greentree first and they were good, but I was..."

- SlyOne77

I went to Greentree first and they were good, but I was able to get an identical 07 Rav4 from Toyota of Louisville for $900 less and 3 weeks sooner. Greentree had to order from the factory, Toyota of Lou, was able to trade from another dealer. I would be hesitant to send anyone to Greentree, but Toy of Lou, was better than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie S
June 09, 2005

"I bought a used Explorer from this dealership. The..."

- thekubiaks

I bought a used Explorer from this dealership. The salesman and sales manager were pleasant and straight forward. I had my guard up but no games were played. Most dealerships in the Louisville area have a very poor reputation but I was surprised at how well everything went. I had a transmission issue and fully expected to have to call the lawyers to try and get them to fix it under warranty but they said "No problem" and gave me a loaner. Overall, I am quite pleased and will most likely buy a Toyota from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Suzi Staley
...
44
431 - 438 of 438 results