Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tucson Subaru

4.9

7,865 Lifetime Reviews

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85704
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,867 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Greg was a such pleasure to work with and I really..."

- ericab

Greg was a such pleasure to work with and I really appreciated his transparent, genuine, and straightforward approach. He made the process of leasing a car feel easy. Thanks Subaru for the cookies and fruits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Erica! Enjoy your new Subaru! -GL

January 14, 2020

"Very attentive"

- stan

Thanks for a great job! Took care of my problem and was very professional and friendly. Was given an excellent loaner and were most accomodating .................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Employees who know their product"

- captainjack12

We have worked with Trent, Louie, and Steven and every one knew their product. They answered questions and were very patience with on learning all the new things about our Forster. This is our second Subaru, our son in San Diego is on his third Outback. Last one went 280,000 miles before he sold it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for meeting with me and leaving a review! I hope this one lasts just as long! -Steve N

Jan 14, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Captain !!! ; ) Louie A

January 13, 2020

"Trent is very easy to work with. This is the second used..."

- yankeehateingsoxfan

Trent is very easy to work with. This is the second used car I have bought fro him. Next time we outdoor see him first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

It was great helping you.....GO SOXS.....Traci

January 13, 2020

"Extraordinary service."

- satisfied_customer

Our direct salesman, Anthony, went above and beyond for us. He was transparent from the beginning with pricing, what was included/not included, and what financing options were available. We never felt pressured or as though we were being "suckered" by a sales tactic. After we purchased the car, Anthony spent another 30 minutes going over all the details and features of our new car with us so that we would feel knowledgable and comfortable going home. Everything considered it was the best experience we've had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for such kind words! I will still be here to help you with anything you need along the way of getting familiar with your new Subaru! Talk to you soon! Anthony Taormina

January 13, 2020

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Kitchlady

We recently decided that we needed a new vehicle. We saw a car online that we were interested in and contacted the dealership via email. Almost immediately I received a call in regards to the car to let me know that it was still available. So, we decided to make the trek across town to go see it. They said they would have it up front and ready for us when we got there. We have a dog that is a rescue and has horrible separation anxiety. Because of this we had no choice but to bring her to the dealership with us for car shopping. We were hesitant to do so because many businesses do not like to have dogs (other than service dogs) in their establishment. We definitely didn't expect that she would be a rock star there. We were greeted right away as we walked up to the front door. They asked our dog's name and immediately greeted her as well. They got the keys to the car so we could take a test drive. We expected to have to take individual test drives because of our dog but they didn't hesitate to allow her to come with us. Our sales person (Jakob) was knowledgeable and helped guide us through the process of getting a trade-in quote for our old vehicle. He was patient and did not pressure us to purchase the vehicle. I was in sales in the past and never pressured my clients to buy because of my dislike when it happens to me so this was a nice change from other car buying experiences. Many employees came to visit our dog as we worked through the purchase of the vehicle. All asked permission to pet her. One woman (I forget her name) came up and asked if she could pet her. Then asked if she could hold her. Then asked if she could carry her around and introduce her to everyone. We agreed to all three but expected our dog to have issues when she was carried away from us. Much to our surprise that didn't happen. On a trip to the refreshment area during our visit we even noticed water dishes out for visiting pooches and a bowl of treats for them. The people at this dealership are obviously dog lovers! Eventually we made it to finance where we met Louie. He encouraged us to take our dog off the leash while in his office. He was very patient as he explained different options in regard to maintenance plans and answered our questions on the financing. We were done in short order and soon had the keys and were on our way! What brought us in was a 0% financing offer on certified pre-owned cars. What will bring us back is the experience we had during the purchase and the no-pressure atmosphere. We would definitely recommend this dealership to friends (and actually already have!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much !!! ; ) love my Pen . Had many compliments on it already. Louie A.

January 12, 2020

"Always greeted with smiles and outstanding customer..."

- Attilia

Always greeted with smiles and outstanding customer service. Monica went above and beyond with getting lunch for my diabetic mom and me. Shec wad very patient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

It was GREAT TO SEE YOU AGAIN!! I hope you are so happy with your Ascent!! Let me know if you ever need anything! ~Jennifer

January 12, 2020

"great drive test with knowledgeable agent"

- reinowl

Great driving vehicle. Mike answered all my questions without pushing my personal boundaries. He made the technical enhancements this vehicle offers understandable for my low tech knowledge base. (I still have a dumb phone) I test drove lots of other vehicles in this class and price range. The Subaru was at the top of my list. Other dealerships and agents did not have answers to my questions, they only wanted to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive, thorough review! Mike

Jan 13, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!!!....Traci

January 12, 2020

"2020 Subaru Outback Limited Internet Sale"

- John

Kevin was responsive to our interest. He was personable and prompt (waiting at the door when we arrived to finalize the purchase!) The explanations offered by both Kevin and Louie were clear and succinct. Vehicle was ready to drive when we were done with the paperwork and explanations. We were in and out in about 2 hours from start to finish! All in all, a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you John !! ; ) Louie A

January 12, 2020

"New 2020 Outback"

- Blong

I am a loyal Subaru owner, purchasing my 4th Subaru last week. I have had the privilege of working with Chris Smith on 2 purchases and 1 lease. He is accommodating to my requirements with each vehicle, clearly explaining the vehicle, it’s functionality and options. I highly recommend Chris for his kindness and product knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the Extraordinary review!!! Enjoy the new Subie - Curt

Jan 13, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Barbara. It is always my pleasure assisting you. Enjoy that beautiful new Outback -Chris

31 - 40 of 7,867 results