Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT

Jericho, NY

4.0
1,719 Reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge has been serving the Long Island Community since 1957. We are family owned and operated. We are dedicated to providing you with the best automobile experience from sales through service. We offer our exclusive VIP+ for life package that includes a free service loaner, free oil and filter changes, Express lane oil changes, late night and Saturday service hours, free rescue service, free towing, and a waiting room full of amenities. We are the largest dealer in the Northeast USA for both new and certified pre-owned, and carry the biggest selection as well. Our prices are always the most competitive! "WE WILL SATISFY YOU"!

100 Jericho Turnpike

Jericho, NY

11753

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,719 reviews

June 08, 2021

"I called on 6/6/21 to schedule a service & was put on..."

- im3xalady72

I called on 6/6/21 to schedule a service & was put on hold for more than 10 minutes for an appt 2 weeks out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
receptionist
May 30, 2021

"Just bought new car today from this dealership. The..."

- Floodtrish

Just bought new car today from this dealership. The process was quick and easy. Great customer service I was dealing with Ronnie and he was very professional . He explained everything in detail and was very pleasant to talk with. Overall my experience with the company was awesome. I wouldn’t go anywhere else from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
May 31, 2021 -

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT responded

Thank you Floodtrish for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your positive experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business. It is nice to know that Ronnie was able to exceed the expectations of your car buying experience. When you purchase a car at Westbury JCD you become part of our family. Thank you for this opportunity. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Best Regards, Paige Klein CX Coordinator

May 29, 2021

"I had an excellent experience with Ed Hyne. He is..."

- rstehl

I had an excellent experience with Ed Hyne. He is professional and courteous. He paid attention to every detail and was very responsive. He located the car that I wanted and delivered it quickly at a fair price. This was the second Jeep that I purchased from Westbury Jeep, and Ed was the salesman both times. I highly recommend Ed and Westbury Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021 -

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT responded

Thank you so much for the nice review rstehl! It is great to hear that Ed was able to make your car buying experience here at Westbury JCD a pleasurable one!! Thank you for the opportunity! Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Best Regards, Paige Klein CX Coordinator

May 23, 2021

"The dealer processed my sale on the wrong paperwork-..."

- Erinegan1981

The dealer processed my sale on the wrong paperwork- twice. Rather than contact me, they forged my signature on the new sales forms. Because of this, I had to make my second and third payments directly to the dealership in addition to the first month at thr time of signing. I then received a letter from Chrysler Capital that the car was due to be repossessed for lack of payment. The dealership never submitted the payments to the finance company! I had to pay to check my credit score for the next six months to be certain their negligence didn't effect my life. They offered me oil changes in exchange for the signature fraud and payment mishap. Save your energy and go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bahl
May 25, 2021 -

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT responded

Hi Erin Egan, My name is Matt McNally, I am the Finance Director at Westbury Jeep. I am having trouble locating your name in our system. Did you lease the vehicle under your name Erin Egan? You also TAGGED employee BAHL. Westbury Jeep located in Jericho NY, does not have a employee with the name BAHL. When did you lease the vehicle? Thank you Matt McNally

April 16, 2021

"My salesperson Ed Hyne was professional, courteous and..."

- Michelle Mclawrence

My salesperson Ed Hyne was professional, courteous and very friendly too! The process to buy my new Jeep took WAY longer than expected. So I appreciate his dedication into helping us solve the issue. He definitely deserves a raise for his hard work. Amy Galarza was also very professional and explained things well enough for us to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT responded

Thank you so much for the nice review Michelle Mclawrence! It is great to hear that Ed Hyne was able to make your car buying experience here at Westbury JCD a pleasurable one!! Thank you for the opportunity! Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Best Regards, Paige Klein CX Coordinator

April 06, 2021

"Jader Reyes at Westbury Jeep is an excellent, attentive..."

- Michele

Jader Reyes at Westbury Jeep is an excellent, attentive salesman. Jader is very knowledgeable and professional. Due to Jader's excellent sales service, I am a repeat customer at this dealership several times over. Jader works hard to provide his customers with the best pricing and financing available. All my experiences at Westbury Jeep continue to be great thanks to Jader Reyes. I highly recommend Jader at Westbury Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT responded

WOW, Michele nothing says that “We did it right” better than a repeat customer!! Knowing that Jader made that happen makes us very proud. We will be sure to share this with him. We appreciate the opportunities!! We are very happy to have you as a part of the westbury JCD Family!! Please come back to see us if you need anything! Enjoy your new vehicle!! Best Regards, Paige Klein CX Coordinator

March 26, 2021

"My wife and I had been looking for a new vehicle for her..."

- Peter M

My wife and I had been looking for a new vehicle for her and was specifically looking for a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. After spending an awful amount of time in traffic, coming from another dealer that wasn't willing to work with us, we arrived at Westbury Jeep shortly before they closed and were introduced to Ed Hyne. From the get go Ed went above and beyond for us...he not only explained everything that was going on regarding the purchase of the vehicle, but also took us on a test drive right away even though they were about to close. He truly cared about our experience and made sure that we were taken care of every step of the way; plus he is just overall a great person to talk to. Highly recommend you see Ed if you find yourself at Westbury Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2021 -

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT responded

Thank you Peter for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your positive experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business. It is nice to know that Ed was able to exceed the expectations of your car buying experience. When you purchase a car at Westbury JCD you become part of our family. Thank you for this opportunity. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Best Regards, Paige Klein CX Coordinator

March 01, 2021

"My salesperson, John Mandra, was extremely professional..."

- Heather M.

My salesperson, John Mandra, was extremely professional and oh so courteous. His attention to detail is impeccable. He wasn’t a pushy salesman, and he made me feel comfortable. The whole process went smoothly. Next time I have to lease, I know I can count on John Mandra to take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mandra
Mar 02, 2021 -

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT responded

Thank you Heather M for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your positive experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business. It is nice to know that John Mandra was able to exceed the expectations of your car buying experience. When you purchase a car at Westbury JCD you become part of our family. Thank you for this opportunity. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Best Regards, Paige Klein CX Coordinator

February 11, 2021

"I purchased my Jeep Compass from Westbury Jeep in..."

- DanielleM

I purchased my Jeep Compass from Westbury Jeep in November 2020 upon viewing the vehicle I notice a defect in the screen of the stereo but I was told it wasn’t an issue and the service department would repair it. The day after my purchase Westbury service department contacted me to schedule the car repair. I informed the representative that I found another minor issue and the vanity light in the vehicle wasn't working and AGAIN told this isn’t an issue and can be fixed. So I brought the car in a few days later for the repairs. When I dropped the car off I was told the repairs would take a “A FEW DAYS” and I was given a courtesy car. 2 weeks later I got a call “my car was ready”. I arrived the next day to pick up the car and to my surprise when I opened the car door I notice the radio screen was NOT repaired. I asked what happened but no one had a clear answer why the stereo wasn’t repaired and just asked to take back the courtesy car. I was told they would find out why the repair wasn’t done. I still don’t have an answer why the repairs were done but they kept my car for another 3 weeks!!! I called my service advisor multiple times to ask what was going on & it was always the run around or even worse he stopped taking my calls. I had to go on the Westbury jeep service website to track down managers and etc to find out what was happening! Once I sent an email I conveniently received a call from a “service manager” and he seemed genuinely concerned. He told me he was going to look into everything and get back to me right away. All the sudden my car was ready for pick up. The service manager I spoke to seemed eager to resolve everything, I was even promised to be reimbursed for a months car note for the inconvenience but guess what! I sent the paperwork needed for that reimbursement & I haven’t heard back from him or ANYONE from Westbury Jeep. A few days turned into “35 days, YES 35 days the service dept had my car!!!! Btw another customer “wished me good luck as he was waiting to pick-up his car & I was waiting for my courtesy car”. I asked why he was wishing me good luck and he said because this place is the worst! I guess now I know! THE JEEP VIP PROGRAM IS COMPLETE BS!!!! -DANIELLE

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Extremely easy and smooth transaction. Highly..."

- Greg

Extremely easy and smooth transaction. Highly recommended Ronny, Brian, Krystal and Keith have been very pleasant and professional. Another great VIP autogroup experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian, Ronnie, Joel Sporn
Feb 04, 2021 -

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT responded

Thank you Greg for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your positive experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business. We are so happy that Ronnie Krystal and Brian were able to make this a pleasant experience. Here at Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM we strive to make your automotive purchase a pleasurable experience and to exceed your expectations of the whole "buying a car" experience. When you purchase a car at Westbury you become part of our family. Thank you for this opportunity. We look forward to seeing you or someone you love in the future for a new or pre owned auto purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Best Regards Paige Klein Client Service Specialist

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,719 results