Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge

4.4

1,683 Lifetime Reviews

100 Jericho Turnpike, Jericho, New York 11753
Call (866) 287-8525

1683 Reviews of Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2019

"Excellent value, professionalism and customer service "

- Born2tts

From start to finish and then beyond. Our sales rep Tom C did an excellent job. There was no pressure or run around. Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cunniff
June 17, 2019

"Great and easy experience "

- Hdamico88

Elvin was awesome, after many questions he did the impossible. I am now driving the exact Jeep I have been dreaming about for years ( in an awesome color) most if not all of my demands were met and I have had nothing but compliments on my new ride. Will definitely be working with Elvin again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elvin
June 13, 2019

"Great Experience! Osiris Bautista the sale rep was great!"

- eprasad

I leased my Grand Jeep Cherokee from this Dealership and Osiris Bautista the sales rep was great. He went above and beyond to understand all my requirements and provided truely professional service.. ThanKS Eashwara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Rich Q

I went to 6 Jeep Dealers in NY and Long Island - so disappointing it was unreal. Then went to Westbury Jeep and had a completely different experience. Met with Michael Goldberg my sales rep and on a scale of 1-10 he was a 10 . Professional , gave me time, and was a great experience, and ordered my Jeep Moab from them. Would not waste time going to any other dealer. I live in Brooklyn {45min away} and it was worth the drive and will be servicing my Jeep there as well. Being a sales professional myself I appreciate a staff that knows the product they are selling Rich Quarto Brooklyn NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2019

"Jeckson was Amazing loved his energy!"

- BettyBoop

This was a Great experience , and Jeckson kept reassuring me and was very patient while i was struggling with my decision, when i saw Betty Boop it was love at first sight ....Thanks I love my New car You were quick and very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeckson Berrios
May 10, 2019

"Very poor customer service"

- Frank Labue

Westbury Jeep Service center is the worst. I brought in my Grand Caravan for them to fix my low tore pressure indication. They told me that 3 of the 4 sensors were bad and needed to be replaced. I picked up the car and drove less than 2 miles the tire pressure light came on again. I brought it back to them and this time it was going to cost me another $1100 before taxes. After I already spent over $600 For the first non fix. I thought they knew how to fix their cars. I thought they were trustworthy. I thought they would take care of their customers. I was wrong. Next time I will take my car to my local trustworthy mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019

" Jmihale an amazing experience with Anthony Dinelaris SR"

- mihale,john 9237

I went to Westbury jeep and had the pleasure to meet Anthony Dinelaris Sr he was very pleasant Anthony new everything I needed to know about the jeep grand Cherokee I told him what I was looking for and he found me my dream car with low mileage I hope in the future to deal with Anthony again when I need new wheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2019

"A absolutely amazing experience with Martin"

- FLEISCHMANNTED

My salesman Martin was a pleasure meeting and dealing with he is a gentleman his knowledge of the ram truck I leased was impressive and took as much time as I needed for him to explain to me how to set up the electric functions it was also raining out and did not rush thru exterior parts of the vehicle I will be a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2019

"The best! Thanks Jeckson!"

- Natalielm

This is by far the best Jeep dealership on Long Island. The process is so easy!! I shopped around at a few dealerships before coming here and I got the best price. The customer service is outstanding. Jeckson is the BEST! He went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed for my car and even came in on his day off so I could pick up my car on the day I needed it. I would highly recommend Jeckson and Westbury Jeep to anyone shopping around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeckson B
April 07, 2019

"Brian Thomas says MY JOB IS TO GET YOU IN HERE*No sale here*"

- acoakley

Completed credit app & called Brian to discuss purchase price. Told me he can't talk price or financing because it CHANGES EVERYDAY! I asked him what are the chances that a 2017 Pacifica will increase in price or fluctuate..he said it won't. It will decrease everyday. Huh? So, I asked if I should call him after a month for the best price...he says, "YES." I expressed my disbelief and he actually said, "MY JOB IS TO GET YOU IN HERE." Was I "punked" or was this really the sales manager telling me that he will give me no information about the car (while he is holding my completed credit app) unless I come in and waste hours of time at the dealership?! Maybe they did not have the 2017 Pacifica after all. Maybe Brian was having a bad day. I expect more from a business whose bread and butter is customer service. I actually expected customer service. Brian...if you are reading this, you were very unhelpful and rude...and you lost a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2019 -

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Hello Aisha, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry you feel that things were not handled properly last month when you called us. You had spoke with Brian who is new to our phone & internet sales department and is not privy to the same information that our sales associates and sales managers have. Brian Thomas who you incorrectly tagged in your review is a Sales Manager in our showroom and not the same person you spoke with. I thought after our conversation last month, you had some clarity as to exactly why we could not quote you interest rates over the phone, and how incentives change monthly with the manufacturer. Considering that you were not looking to purchase the vehicle for two months, it's impossible for us to know what incentives and promotional rates the manufacturer is going to have at that time. While it's great to submit your credit information online to get pre-approved, we cannot discuss credit over the phone for your own security. Identity theft and fraud is a common occurrence and we do not want any of our customers to fall victim to this. Also, credit approvals are only good for 30 days so it is best to submit your application only when you are ready to move forward with a purchase, as to not damage your credit with multiple inquiries. Our calls here are recorded and I did listen to your conversation with Brian and his supervisor and used it as a training tool to help him in the future better explain what I explained to you. Here at Westbury Jeep, we aim to satisfy all of our customers and pride ourselves on good business practices. Again, my apologies for your initial conversation and I did try my best to assist you with your purchase. I am happy that you did find something closer to you upstate and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Regards, Alison Schilling Sales Manager Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM 516-997-3900 aschilling@westburyjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,683 results