Aaron Harris
Aaron Harris at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Aaron Harris

Sales Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews

I love this business. I'm able to help guide people into the car of their dreams. With every new customer comes the fun and exciting adventure of a new car hunt. Buying a car should be fun and easy. Not stressful and shady. You should feel in control, not controlled. If you're looking for first class service on a silver platter? Then give me a ring! Feel free to contact me on my personal cell phone with any questions that you may have. Cell: 860-948-8121

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mastering in-car Technology

Team Honda Purchase Program

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Aaron Harris

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here. There was no pressure to purchase. Instead I was greeted with people ready to listen and give informed recommendations that surpassed and met all of my needs. I would recomme More

by mr.hbence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Aaron Harris on my new hybrid purchase. He was fantastic - friendly, knowledgeable. I felt he truly cared on meeting my needs. Highly recommend him. Appreciate that the dealership found the mo More

by RickFountain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Sullivan Honda was a pleasure to work with! Our sales consultant, Aaron Harris, went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed. He is polite More

by alemma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a new 2020 civic ex-l. Beautiful car. Would highly recommend to anyone else. Staff was wonder to work with Aaron treated me right and was easy to contact and helped me out every step of the way More

by ziolkowski_daniel
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most personable dealership there is! Honda for life! Wow! Best dealership that I have ever been to! I have always loved Honda for their reliable vehicles and excellent design, but Sullivan Honda goes abo More

by jena.greaser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kenney, Josh (finance)

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership! After having a terrible experience at Danbury Honda I couldn't be more thankful I found Sullivan Honda! Aaron, my salesperson, was wonderful. He was e More

by danashetler
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

Mar 11, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Hi Dana, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sullivan Honda! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was literally the best! He went out of his way to make sure I walked out with car yesterday. Highly recommend him! 10/10 More

by remystephen530.ls
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do yourself a favor don’t buy a vehicle from this dealer. Your just a number. General manger and owner don’t treat customer with any importance. Old school car sales xxxxxxxx More

by Buyersbeware
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bates

Dec 02, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

As mentioned in our email communication, we are very sorry that we were unable to secure the new Honda that you were looking for.....and that we thought we could. Unfortunately, as models years wind down, inventory does get very selective. You were looking for a very particular color, package, etc., and unfortunately, within 48 hours, we learned that we could not fulfill your request. And, we immediately refunded your deposit. I'm sorry we couldn't get the car for you.

Dec 06, 2019

Buyersbeware responded

Was told by the owner my deposit would be refunded, ASAP. That was Monday it’s Now Friday no refund yet. They are trying to now say it’s the credit cards fault. As I have contacted the credit card company only to be told the credit will process the same day it’s done. Again yet another lie from Sullivan Honda.

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Aaron did a wonderful job working with me to get the car I wanted. At no point during negotiation did I feel pressured in any way and I feel that we a More

by tylermcc326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

Jul 24, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

Hi Tyler, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than ready to help!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Civic hatch Great experience with Tim ,Aaron and Josh. This is my 5th car purchase and I wouldn’t hesitate to return for my next car. I told them what I wanted, w More

by Queen bee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Rob Bates

Mar 18, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,222
2016 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,991
2015 Honda Civic
used
Tan exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,900
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,540
2023 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
FWD