About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Kesler.
Aaron Kesler
Aaron Kesler, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Aaron Kesler

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Aaron Kesler. I am new to the car industry and believe that sets me apart from other sales people. I truly enjoy working for my guests, and making sure above all else they are taken care of.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Aaron Kesler

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron Kesler Makes It Fun"

- jenova7

I could start by saying that Aaron is a professional. He knows his job and knows the most effective way to go about it. I could also say that he is an expert. He knows his product and the process it takes to get one into a custimer’s garage. And then I could say that Aaron is a genuine person. He is courteous, patient, respectful, and understanding. He builds trustworthy relationships. He does not simply push through transactions. All of these things are true. Absolutely spot-on. No question. But one of best things we found about Aaron is his sense of humor. He knows how to make us laugh. I can’t say enough about how important this is. He turned the car-buying process into a less stressful experience. He shared humorous events from his life which drew us out to share ours. He was able to laugh along with us as we started to get punchy during an unexpected delay. It set our minds at ease. He definitely is fun and engaging, and we were fortunate he landed on us when we walked in the door. Later in the afternoon. On a Saturday. Making him stay late. Into the evening. Without grumbling. AND he painlessly helped me convince my husband that a Maserati was not the way to go. Not yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Oct 02, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience you had with Aaron. We are thrilled he provided a fun and stress free experience with humor and professionalism. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business and look forward to providing to a great ownership experience as well. Welcome to the Circle.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My awesome vehicle and the Man that made it happen !!"

- Kassam

I would like to say first of all ,“ wow” what an awesome day I had buying my vehicle here. I also want to say that Chad the manager made me feel at ease and that whatever had to be done to make my car buying experience to be perfect would be his #1 goal. Leaving the dealership I felt exactly that !!! Great job Chad ,Aaron , and team. Great price!!! Great service !! I will be back!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Simon

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback on your buying experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience provided by Aaron and Chad. Our customer's experience is our #1 goal. Welcome to the Circle.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Grace

Thank you, from start to finish great service We are happy with our purchase, Aaron took time to fully walk us in the proces. Amin explained the financial proces. Leaving us at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Aug 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Aaron and the buying experience you had. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful stuff"

- Aliflipo

Both guys are knowledgeable and friendly. They answerd all questions that we had. Since we were coming from NY they prepared everything for us to make this process smooth. )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Aug 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for traveling to us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience and working with Aaron k. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!!!"

- Scarr133

Purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. Excellent communication and great to work with, especially with coming from out of state to purchase! They were very helpful in getting a police officer to the dealership for the VIN check sign off, saving me from having to do it when I register it in my state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Chad Simon

Jul 16, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with AAron and the experience he provided you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used car"

- Heather

Thank you for making my car buying experience pleaaant. Buying a car can be difficult, how much can I afford? What price is fair? How hard do I need to negotiate as well as educate to get the car I want at a fair price. I didn’t have to worry about any of the concerns listed. Thank you Aaron and staff at Infiniti of Hoffman Estates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Jul 16, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that Aaron and Tony exceeded your expectation on what the car buying experience would be. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Amnesiac2001

Employees were very helpful and considerate of what I wanted. They provided amazing service and we’re very enthusiastic about ensuring I get a great deal. Would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience from beginning to end."

- Broker80

I found just the car I was looking for online, but the dealership was almost an hour away from me. Totally worth the ride! I spoke in advance with Aaron Kesler who confirmed for me that the vehicle was still available. I went to meet with him and he was assisting other clients at the time, so his associate Nicholas Guminski stepped in to help. The pre-owned vehicle was all that I expected, maybe even cleaner and in better shape than I had imagined. I drove it and knew right away it was just a matter of working out the numbers. I wanted the car. Sales manager Rick Ayash got involved and through negotiations we reached an agreement on price. Dave Kalasa And Kira Kuszynski in the service department helped to fine tune a few things, and treated me great all the way. Their technician Andy deserves special mention for taking a long drive with me and listening to my concerns about the car and fixing them to my satisfaction. Everyone did their part very well. I consider myself pretty hard to please as far as dealership treatment, in my younger years I managed car dealerships so I'm very critical of the process but these people were professional, above board, straight forward and basically made me WANT to reward them with my business. So they got it. Go see them, you will very likely have the same kind of experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kira Kuszynski, Rick Ayash, Dave Kalasa, Amin Smith, Nicholas Guminski

Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Bosquez

The service st this dealer was great. The sales guys were great with my kids. Aaron was a pleasure to work with. He stayed late to work with us until the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith , The sales person next to Aaron came to help my son when he was crying. We don’t know his name.

Jun 29, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear that a team member assisted with your son. We value the experience of all our customers, including the youngest of them. Enjoy your vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience, Start to Finish! "

- DKohl12

Knew exactly what car I wanted before I got there. Have owned three previous Infiniti’s before. Aaron and Tony were wonderful to work with, very honest, and sincere. The overall buying experience from start to finish was the best I have ever had. Thanks Aaron and Tony for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Jun 21, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Aaron and our team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,604

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$59,614

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2019 INFINITI QX50

$48,604

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,982