Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abner Turner.
Abner Turner
Abner  Turner at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Abner Turner

Senior Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

167 Reviews of Abner Turner

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly!"

- TIGERSFAN0509 Verified Customer

Everyone help me chose the right Accord for me. They helped me pair my phone to my car and gave me tutorials before leaving the parking lot. Greg has even called to see if I was enjoying me car and if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda is guaranteed to give you the best cars and service."

- MSLADYRESSA68 Verified Customer

Honda has the best in customer service department I've ever experienced. If you want a great running car and meet a caring staff, Honda is the place to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Civic"

- KIMBERLY.LONG76 Verified Customer

I recently decided I’d like a small car with good gas mileage to travel to & from work. I did some research & decided I’d like to take a look at the Honda Civic I found one online at Wolfchase Honda & I called & spoke with Debra, & Saturday I decided to go to the dealership & test drive one. There I was directed to Don, he helped me find the Civic I had looked at online & when he had to help a previous customer he had Abner help finish everything up. They were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Vickrey, Debra Parks

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE Wolfchase Honda"

- Kaitlynsiv Verified Customer

Being young, me and my partner normally have some lackluster customer service at dealerships! They either assume we’re not serious, or that we don’t know what we’re doing. Abner, at Wolfchase Honda, was AMAZING at welcoming us and treating us with respect. He let us know the reality of things and what to expect. I will always recommend Wolfchase Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- SMALONE1148 Verified Customer

I had a great experience on Saturday. I wasn't in there to long for a oil change and tire rotation. It took me about an hour and a half. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams , Mario Rossi

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Car!!"

- SIERRABLAIR97 Verified Customer

My experience was great! I got the car I wanted and my sales guy Abner had a wonderful personality and very helpful. He did everything he could to help me get into my new car, all with cracking jokes and making the experience that much easier to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Bill Thomas

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales experience."

- MIKE.SNELL Verified Customer

Great service and friendly. Knowledgeable and courteous. Awesome people to work with. Good price for vehicles. Took care of my every need. No pressure salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff, and Low Pressure"

- Larry R. Verified Customer

A fairly positive experience overall. However, since we purchased a used car, I would like to have been told ahead of time that the vehicle only had one ignition key available with it instead of the customary two keys - especially since I was told after my purchase was made that I would be responsible for obtaining the second key at a cost of nearly two hundred dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Billy Kessler

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome....everyone is courteous"

- TABERCROMBIE12 Verified Customer

I appreciate the detailed job the employees do as a whole! Every time I have came the experience was consistent. They are all very professional.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- REBELBENNETT Verified Customer

Abner was a pleasure to work with and Tim MCCRARY and Terrance williams were great. Made the process very simple and painless. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,773

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,773

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,424

2020 Honda Civic

$23,446

2020 Honda Insight

$24,011

2020 Honda Civic

$27,057

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,424

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,424

2020 Honda Civic

$24,557