About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcelo Via.
Marcelo Via
Marcelo Via, Sprinter Manager/Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
not yet rated

Marcelo Via

Sprinter Manager/Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Marcelo Via

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Oleg

Marcelo was very friendly and efficient. We came in later in the day, and he was ready to go above and beyond answering all our questions, even though we did not commit to buying a car. However, the overall experience has been so great and effortless, that we ended up leaving the dealership in a new car that same night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Oleg, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

- Sadie P.

Just wanted to take a minute to rate my new car purchase at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. I give it 5 stars!!!!! I had a very smooth car buying experience from beginning to end. I would specifically like to give high praise to my salesman Marcelo Via. His high level of professionalism, knowledge, and attentiveness is top notch. His approach is quite relaxed and there is no pressure from him at all. Marcelo went the extra mile to make sure I got the exact vehicle that I wanted. I was VERY specific about color, model, etc. He helped me build my dream car. I absolutely love my new Mercedes GLC!! Marcelo spent considerable time with me to go over the many features in the car and even helped to pair my phone. Marcelo followed up with phone calls after the purchase was made and scheduled a time for me to come back and go over all the features with me again. Most dealerships and salespeople do not care to hear from you after the sale is complete. This is a true example of how Marcelo sets himself apart from the competition. It’s truly been a pleasure working with him and I look forward to doing business again in the future. I would highly recommend this dealership and Marcelo Via to all my family and friends--for sure!!!! They truly live up to their motto: Mercedes-Benz. The best or nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello Sadie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring - A first Rate Dealership"

- Satisfied

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring is a small dealership that is large in sales and service, friendliness and concern for their customers. Marcelo Via, Ray Goodarzi, Jim Elefantis, Len Logue, Dorit Figueroa are all people I've known for years and each are first-rate at what they do and first-rate people. Jim Elefantis, the general manager runs an excellent operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Dorit Figueroa, Len Logue, Jay Son, Tom Rodkey, Shane Van Dyken , Ray Goodarzi

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello there, we're very happy to learn that you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experiance""

- Rob

Elias was very helpful and honest. He treated me fair and gave me the best deal I could find in 3 states. I have spent over 6 months looking for a great deal at a great price. I bought a 2014 Honda Accord that was in perfect condition for way less than any other dealer would sell one for. I highly recommend The Mercedes of Silver Springs team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Costianes

Feb 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the great rating and recommendation! Congratulations on your new Accord, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$31,607