About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Stoner.
Adam Stoner
Adam Stoner, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Adam Stoner

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Adam Stoner is a true Vermonter. He was born in the small town of Monkton and went to Vermont Technical College. Adam joined the H-team as a sales representative in 2015 after many years in the hospitality and restaurant business. Adam now lives in South Burlington with his wife, Danielle; son, Jack; and daughter, Alice. Adam enjoys outdoors activities and cooking dinner for his family. He aspires to listen to his favorite rock album in a ‘67 Toyota 2000GT. If you can’t find Adam in the sales department then he’s probably up on the mountain biking the trails or hitting the slopes. #AdamStonersellscars

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Adam Stoner

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Adam Stoner"

- Marissa

I just started a lease with a Toyota Scion at Heritage and dealt with Adam Stoner. He was amazing, very knowledgeable, and knew all the answers to all my questions. If you are buying or leasing a car I would highly suggest going to Heritage and dealing with Adam Stoner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Marissa, Thank you for your kind words about Adam and Heritage Toyota Scion. We appreciate it. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"customer experience"

- butch

exceptional service from our salesperson. Adam was great. took the time to walk us through all of the variables, and was very knowledgeable whenever we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Our thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to post. I'm glad Adam was able to answer all your questions. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new car outstanding service from this person."

- jetts

He was "Top Drawer"! Answered all our questions and was very fair and informative. He has lots of energy and vitality and worked hard to make this sale for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a great purchasing experience with Adam! Thank you for posting your review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Heritage and Adam Stoner"

- jbush1

Adam Stoner was our sales rep recently and he is fantastic! Very knowledgeable, helpful and most importantly, kind and easy to talk to. He was the perfect combination of letting us decide at our pace and making sure he was being a successful salesman! He enjoys what he's doing and it shows. He has the best sales manager in the business, Ryan Denecker. Ryan has worked with us for years and we know we can count on him for the best deal and that he will always make time to visit with us when we see him. Thank you, Ryan and Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

Sep 03, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice comments about Adam and Ryan. We appreciate the review. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

3
21 - 24 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668