Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adelso Ramirez.
Adelso Ramirez
Adelso Ramirez at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.9

Adelso Ramirez

Finance Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Adelso Ramirez

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Mr. Brun and Mr. Ramírez made the..."

- Shootingstar20

Had a great experience! Mr. Brun and Mr. Ramírez made the process amazingly smooth. I definitely recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel to anyone who is interested in purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brun

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded my current kia turbo soul for a new turbo soul and..."

- D_bruno_v

Traded my current kia turbo soul for a new turbo soul and got a good deal .Thanks Shawn Dreese and Tim from finance for getting me ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Shawn Dreese

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for oil change and ended up getting a k5...."

- LINDAG

Came in for oil change and ended up getting a k5. Everyone we worked with were very friendly, even though process took very long to conclude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that was involved in the process was great. They..."

- morganbowden250

Everyone that was involved in the process was great. They did everything they could to get me into a car. The only thing I will say is that I walked in at 9:30am and didn’t get to leave until 6:00 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George/Starling/Jesus/Keith made an phenomenal team and..."

- codywsmb01

George/Starling/Jesus/Keith made an phenomenal team and got me into the perfect Niro for me! Thank you all so much! You guys really know how to help the customer out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan , Jesus and Keith

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of doing business with"

- duane.mills

By my nature I a NOT salesman friendly. Having said that, William took the challenge. He won me over by listening and working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley, Vlatko Nikolovski , Vanessa Mills

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone very courteous, it was very professional. I love..."

- smilincberry

Everyone very courteous, it was very professional. I love Willian, he was very good, and helpful. Will tell my friends and family. Thank you!! Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley, Vlatko Nikolovski , Gio German

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was very helpful and nice. He explained everything..."

- Alynnk419

Nelson was very helpful and nice. He explained everything in detail for us and showed us all the cool features on our new car. He was very patient with us and even made our toddler laugh and smile through the whole process. Will definitely recommend him and Wesley chapel Kia to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- Mrs.Jones

I am so happy with my experience here. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and they actually listened to what I wanted. I felt like I was important enough to talk to and I even got to know my salesman a bit. I like that. I will be back to buy another car soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Robert Wiggins

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchuse of a new Serranto 2020"

- aherrera2

All three of the men that took care of us were great. I have bought the last three previous cars from Kia and this has been my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Nelson Bou

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,501

2021 Kia K5

$24,501

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090