Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adrian Powell.
Adrian Powell
Adrian Powell, Sales Consultant, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Adrian Powell

Sales Consultant

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

157 Reviews of Adrian Powell

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For 5 Sonatas I have lease and traded ."

- adio/ciao8?

Each time i come to Advantage for service and turn in my cars trade ,i have Adrian Powell find the time to help me tks for having excellent and hard working employee...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Nam

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian Powell was amazing! "

- Cindy M.

Just leased my car from Adrian at Hyundai Advantage in Hicksville. He was very helpful, found the color that I needed with the price I wanted. He did pricing for financing, leasing and buying out my old lease. He worked with the finance department to get my price down to the range I wanted. While in the car he showed me how to work all the new features and connected my phone to the car system. Honest. No hassle. No games. He looked out for my interest as the customer. Friendly, personable with sense of knowledge and understanding. Highly recommend Adrian and will come back to see him next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good buying experience."

- Hooner

I worked with Adrian Powell who was knowledgeable and always friendly. He worked with me to arrive at a fair price for my awesome new Genesis G70. Larry in finance was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry in Finance.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PERFECT CAR LEASING EXPERIENCE!!"

- Neilbez

FROM THE MINUTE YOU WALK IN THE SHOW ROOM YOU ARE TREATED WITH RESPECT! VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. ADRIAN WORKED WITH US TO FIND THE RIGHT DEALS FOR THE 2 CARS I LEASED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING TO ADVANTAGE HYUNDAI FOR YOUR NEW CARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stern , LARRY

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Elantra"

- Immtbiker

Have bought/leased 9 vehicles, and this was the most pleasant dealership purchase that I have ever experienced. Adrian is a pleasure to work with. I hope my Service experiences will be on the same level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nikalou

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Williebe

Adrian is a very good sales men .I've dealt with him 2 other times and he's always came through for me .with the price I was able to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice"

- hotrod 0987

in my 3 leases i have not had a bad experiance. service is very good, my sales person adrian powell , is very knowable about product he sells. rich spalletta is excellent at service. could not ask for more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spalletta

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE WITH EASE"

- smiles77

I came into Advantage Hyundai one morning with a unexpected slow leak in tire. I receive a new tire in no time without and appointment. They knew my urgency and knew I had to be out of there at a certain time to make it to work in Manhattan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Demieri

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi smiles77! We were glad to help in a very timely manner for you! Good to know you got to work on time! ;) Thank you very much for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another awesome experience"

- gcpmom

Adrian guided me through the process of trade in and financing. He listened to what my needs for a safe and reliable vehicle were and delivered! My trade in of a 2012 Elantra and my purchase of a 2017 Tuscon went seamlessly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Tracy23

Adrian was wonderful! He was helpful and made the process so simple and easy. I went and traded in my 2014 for a 2019 Santa Fe. This is my third Santa Fe from this location. A great team and a great car. Love my new car!! Thank you Adrian and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,390

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,419

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,230

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$27,030

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,575