About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmad Bachan.
Ahmad Bachan
Ahmad  Bachan, Smart Brand Manager, Loeber Motors
5.0

Ahmad Bachan

Smart Brand Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Ahmad Bachan

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ahmad Bachan "

- Helin91

I never purchased a car on my own before I was afraid due to my lack of knowledge about cars and financing. Ahmad Bachan helped me with everything I asked for. He handled everything in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring Salesman"

- JerryH

Ahmad helped me with selection and sale of my 2019 Mercedes C300. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He also helped me a fantastic price on the car. I still can’t believe that I have a new car. I came to lease a Courtesy Car and came out with a new loaded C300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, Justin McCormack

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free service. "

- Sania87

Frank and Ahmad took care of us from the get go. They didn’t try selling us what they had but instead listened to what we wanted in a car and got it for us. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Milazzo

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Steph

This is the 2nd car from Loeber I got & Ahmad Bachan and General Manager, Joe Rupp are wonderful to work with. Both are so friendly, professional and very easy to work with. It’s not the typical dealership experience, they make it easy and quick. They know the in’s & out’s of every vehicle with answers to any question. They are a joy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rupp

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ahmad and Loeber made buying a new car a delight..."

- scotthess

From the moment my wife and I walked into the dealership, Ahmad took care of us. He helped us narrow down which model we wanted; take a few meaningful test drives to cement our decision; and then made a very fair deal that had us feeling great about the purchase. When it came time to drive my new car off the lot, Ahmad sat with me in the car for nearly an hour explaining how everything worked; noticing my nearly-dead cell phone, he gave me his charger cable and said "keep it." A great guy to deal with, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plesant and professional sales staff with one in particular "

- X4

Ahmad Bachan is a professional and helpful sales representative who assisted us in purchasing our new car. We chiose a Mercedes after having two BMW products and we are very pleased with our choice. We give Mr Bachan an excellent rating and highly recommend him and his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressed free car buying experience."

- Finest1

Frank is an exceptional person, he was friendly, welcoming from the start. I walked in with a specific request! Frank commitment that he would contact me once he found the perfect car that I was looking for. A few days later he CALLED!! He was never pushy and is a really great advisor. He made my car purchase experience and stress free. I highly recommend Loeber Motors Dealership and ask for Frank, he will take great care of you and find your perfect ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Milazzo, Justin McCormack

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Adam

Great experience. Fast process and friendly environments at Loeber Mercedes-Benz lincolnwood go check it out and get your dream car. Life time car wash free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever with Dealer"

- Mohriz

Been to couple of dealers before when I went buying for my cars but no one can ever beat the warmness of everybody in Loeber Motors, starting from the ladies on the front desk until we negotiate with AHMAD BACHAN, who gave us the best deal with our Mercedes Benz GLA 250 2018. Then me and my husband were treated nicely by JOHN LARSON who explained to us clearly everything we need to know. I highly recommend LOEBER MOTORS, great service and awesome people. Mohamed and Riza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gle 350 purchase"

- mbrusguy

We bought GLE for my mother. The staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating. We got a great deal on a car. We were shown all of the features of it, and were told we were welcome to call them should we have any more questions. This is the second car we bought from Loeber, and I plan to buy my next car there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Arpino

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$74,055

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$72,410

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,975

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$49,775

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$51,498

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950

2018 smart fortwo

$29,950