Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmad Bachan.
Ahmad Bachan
Ahmad  Bachan at Loeber Motors
5.0

Ahmad Bachan

smart Brand Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Ahmad Bachan

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ahmad was kind, friendly, patient, and always..."

- TATUM

Ahmad was kind, friendly, patient, and always reliable—even about things that perhaps were outside :) the scope of what I should have been asking. Most importantly though, I felt I could rely on his personal integrity and gentleness in our dealings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- fa6516

I have been a client for several years.I have always received very good service. Mr. Ahmad Bachan did a very good job. He got me exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCormack

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary experience!"

- mkarimova

Ahmad was very easy going and knowledgeable. He explained everything and answered all our questions. Ahmad worked hard to give us a good deal and as a result gave us an unbeatable offer, no negotiations were necessary. We highly recommend his services. Our experience working with him was more then extraordinary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- George M

Ahmad is an excellent salesperson! Easy to work with, very respectful of customer's time and goals. I highly recommend dealing with him and Loeber! Thank you for the great experience for the second time in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp, John Larson

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- barbreviw

I was looking for a certified used car and Ahmad was easy to work with, no pressure, and professional. Would definitely recommend him and Loeber Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service for an Out-of-the-Ordinary Purchase"

- Jon

We purchased a Smart car through Ahmad Bachan, but live out of state. We received very good service and a very smooth purchase and delivery process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rupp

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in of rental"

- Leah

Ahmad was wonderful as were all those assisted me. They found the perfect car for me facilitated the transaction smoothly snd responded yo all my concerns. I could not be happier with Loeber And staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glc 300 coupe "

- Hossam84

Ahmad is very professional and great sales person who will treat you as a family and will make buying a new car as easy as it gets. I would recommend Ahmad to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Survey"

- araaf4

Ahmad is an awesome salesman.No pressure from him.Polite,friendly and accommodating .Thanks for ur services.We enjoyed our visit to ur dealership.This is the second time we bought a car from Loeber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service and Experience"

- spencer.marquardt

Ahmad was awesome through my whole car buying process! I called the dealership to speak to a salesperson as I was interested in leasing a new Smart Car. The receptionist answered and took my name and number in case we got disconnected. They transferred me to Ahmad and he was very prompt on getting me the information I had requested. I made the trip from Milwaukee to Loeber (I had always heard great things about them). The receptionist greeted me with a smile and asked me if she could get me something to drink while I waited for Ahmad. I decided on the vehicle after test driving it and then did paperwork. The finance manager (John) was awesome to talk to and very efficient with time. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Loeber! I received the same treatment as I treat my own customers. Thank you Ahmad and Loeber! I will be back in 3 years for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $87,860

2019 Porsche Boxster

$87,860

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,968

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250