Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ahmad Bachan.
Ahmad Bachan
Ahmad  Bachan at Loeber Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Ahmad Bachan

smart Brand Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Ahmad Bachan

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well dressed maintained and knowledgeable. Ahmad helped..."

- Ahmad alhoushan

Well dressed maintained and knowledgeable. Ahmad helped me with everything I asked for and made sure I was happy with the car before I purchased it. Appreciated that brother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmad was very professional and courteous. He focused on..."

- Aaron.gill17

Ahmad was very professional and courteous. He focused on my needs and wants and addressed any concerns. Will buy from Ahmad again. Thank you Ahmad and Loeber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmad Bachan was great at helping me find a great..."

- Luis

Ahmad Bachan was great at helping me find a great Mercedes benz for a wonderful price. I am very pleased with the service and car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I patronize Loeber Motors for its history of providing..."

- eviereaves

I patronize Loeber Motors for its history of providing exemplary customer service. For the most part, Ahmad was a satisfactory sales associate. I would have liked to spend more time with him going over the features of my new automobile, but he had another customer waiting, so this wasn't possible. Perhaps in the future, more time can be allotted for customer interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Larson

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ahmad and Justin for making this car buying..."

- Ernad Halilic

Thank you Ahmad and Justin for making this car buying experience so pleasant. The service that this group provided was courteous, transparent, and most importantly professional. They went above and beyond my expectations. All my questions were answered patiently and through this entire process there wasn’t any pressure to make a quick decision. Thank you both for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience the sales rep very knowledgeable..."

- Sfola79

Great experience the sales rep very knowledgeable explained everything to me. Very Professional took his time made sure I was happy in the decision I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmad was amazing from the very beginning. He was caring,..."

- Octaviomedinajr

Ahmad was amazing from the very beginning. He was caring, knowledgeable and professional from the start. I came in an hour before closing and he still took care of me without hesitation. I appreciate him and John my finance guy all for making this deal happen. I always drove Audi but I think now I’m MB for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff DiSandro, John Larson

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- rmk

I just picked-up an extended warranty on my 2016 Smart fortwo. Ahmad Bachan is one of the most charismatic and caring dealer managers I've had the pleasure to be associated with. I highly recommend your contacting Ahmad for any of your Loeber needs. You can be assured a fantastic experience with Ahmad leading the way for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel in Service

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmad is an amazing salesman. He was very knowledgeable..."

- Sandrawilson922

Ahmad is an amazing salesman. He was very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience well worth it. I’m so happy that I chose Loeber Motors to purchase my new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Duff.luke16

I am a car nut and have purchased many cars over the years. I can say without a doubt this purchase of a Mercedes was one of the best. The price and the trade in were very fair and the entire staff did everything possible to accommodate my needs and concerns. Ahmad was very helpful in every way, the manager was not the old fashioned "what's it gonna take to put you in this car" type (a deal breaker) but was eager to make a fair deal and be customer focused, even had a great sense of humor, The financial closer was fast and very efficient. A great experience that makes me a loyal Loeber customer. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $106,948

2018 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$106,948

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $66,498

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$66,498

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,998

2018 Audi Q5

$36,998

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,998

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,998

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,306

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,306

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,884

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,884