About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Damron.
Alan Damron
Alan Damron, Vehicle Consultant, Hyundai of St. Augustine
5.0

Alan Damron

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Originally from Kansas, US Marine Corps Veteran, and also your certified TrueCar dealer. It is my pleasure to provide you with an outstanding, no pressure, comfortable experience while car shopping.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Alan Damron

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Linda S

It was a very pleasurable experience buying our second Hyundai! We were very impressed with Alan Damien. He is very knowledgeable about the products they sell and sat in the car with us and explained every feature of our new Santa Fe. Andrew DeFeo the general manager welcomed us to the dealership and said if we needed anything or had further questions to please see him. The atmosphere at the dealership is so friendly and it’s easy to see why the sales staff love their jobs! I would recommend Hyundai of St. Augustine to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo , Tony DaSilva

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Scienceguy

I had a fantastic experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine. Alan was awesome! He asked what I wanted and found me the perfect car with all the features I was looking for. He really went above and beyond to make this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The dealership was great. The showroom was clean and inviting and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. 10/10 would buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Limited Azera"

- bubbie9

This is a no pressure dealership. They give great and honest deals. Alan Damron is the best salesperson you would ever want to meet and work with. We are very happy with our experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Jack Mcquain

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly, thorough!"

- Jamie N.

I haven't purchased a new car in almost 20 years. I was beyond surprised with how wonderful Alan Damron made this experience. In addition to being friendly and laid-back, he was thorough and explained ALL of the tech and safety features on my new Sonata. My trade-in had no features so I really appreciated him explaining each bit to me. The entire process was pretty quick overall and straight-forward. There was no pressure, just genuine assistance from Alan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience - ever!"

- ntag928 Verified Customer

We are logical, "thinking" car buyers - researched upfront safety ratings, reliability, handling, safety features, etc. We decided to test drive 3 different brands - so Alan knew upfront that we wouldn't be buying a car after the test drive. Alan we very helpful, explained and showed us the safety features and how they worked and both my husband and I drove the car. We then went on to test drive two other car brands and they also knew we wouldn't be buying after the test drive. We went back a second time for another test drive and Alan was again, friendly and helpful. We knew after the second test drive that the 2018 Santa Fe SE Ultimate was the car we wanted, but needed a few more days to make the final decision. Alan was gracious when we told him about needing a few more days, but was surprised and pleased when we called 2 days later to say we were purchasing the car. Alan took great care to explain the car's technology to us - a real plus, since my husband still has his flip phone! The car was spic, span and sparkling when we picked it up. Alan offered to continue to assist us if we had any more questions about the technology. We did, and Alan was fun and very patient when we came back for more tutoring! Really, this was probably the best car buying experience we've ever had. Everyone was professional, pleasant and understood that we are not emotional or "spontaneous" car buyers. We keep our cars 8-10 years and want a car we will love for that time. FYI, we do own a 2006 Hyundai Azera and have enjoyed that car as well. We recommend this dealership and Hyundai without reservation for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jimmy Feliciano

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience."

- lowmancf Verified Customer

Very happy with the dealership and the sales team. Have been very happy with the service department in the past. This is my third Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura"

- laurabacon2009 Verified Customer

Would recommend this dealership to my friends and also the excellent service department. Very pleased and plan to continue my relationship there Thankyou for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- meldrew13 Verified Customer

This has been the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Everything was perfect, couldn't ask for anything more. Alan was a delight to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly & respectful to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Accent"

- scottau Verified Customer

Good experience. Quick service and friendly atmosphere. You shouldn’t have a twenty five word minimum on your survey if the customer has nothing else to say. Should be the customers option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"anand and penny"

- anandbadve Verified Customer

we already have an elentra, and are happy with it but needed abigger car hence this purchase, Gainsville does not have this veichle hence we hafd to to Augstine, we are happy with both dealerships anand and penny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,405

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,695

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,160

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,065