Alan Marin
Alan Marin at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Alan Marin

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Alan Marin

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan at Honda Universe was amazing, he was patient and able to answer all my questions I had. the place in general was clean and had a nice atmosphere. More

by BIANCAJAZMIN80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

May 20, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your kind remarks for Alan. It's really great to know that he was patient and able to answer all of your questions. It's also great to hear that you appreciated our clean and nice atmosphere. Thanks again!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Alan Marin for answering all my questions with honesty. I am so happy with the car I purchased thanks to the reasonable price you negotiated. You can be assured that I will certainly recommend you More

by Brisa Nor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that Alan Marin was able to answer your questions and we really appreciate your recommendation. Thanks!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership Alan Marin is real helpful and professional .He helped my cousin get a Great deal on a Honda CRV.I would recommend him to a family member or friend in the market wanting to purchas More

by dwaltersuniqueautomall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're very glad to hear that Alan Marin is real helpful and professional. It's also nice to know that he helped your cousin get a great deal on a Honda CRV. Thanks for the terrific recommendation!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived without expecting anything and left driving" the best experience I've had thanks to the good work team More

by JVILLALOBOSDURAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that you had a good experience, thanks for your kind remarks!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive