Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Bonneville.
Alex Bonneville
Alex  Bonneville at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Alex Bonneville

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Alex Bonneville

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was very helpful regarding our experience with..."

- Roland

Rick was very helpful regarding our experience with buying our new Ram , Very professional and knowledgeable about the truck . I would recommend this dealer to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Dan Reitz

Apr 07, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I safty loud and proud how happy I am so happy on how..."

- blondyblue7

I safty loud and proud how happy I am so happy on how much they cared. Having to go thru something that really scared and they helped. I told them that I would come back to them and I did.. Would reccomend Bonneville to All. Below I hope I got for all involved in our deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Patrick Walsh , was very helpful with our..."

- valgirl@comcast.net

Our salesman Patrick Walsh , was very helpful with our purchasing and trading in our other car. He went above and beyond to help us. I will recommend him to all my family and friends . Thank you Valerie Klasner and Fred McIver .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Patrick F Walsh Jr., Nicholas Alley , Rob Hemond Finance Manager 5 Stars

Dec 02, 2020

valgirl@comcast.net responded

Thankyou again Love my car , HAPPY HOILDAYS . Thank you , Valerie Klasner and Fred McIver

Dec 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he..."

- Misty

Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he was able to meet my needs and helped with a great selection for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"December 2018 I purchased a 2014 diesel Jeep Grand..."

- Starr123987

December 2018 I purchased a 2014 diesel Jeep Grand Cherokee. July 2020 I brought My vehicle in due to an issue with one of my tires, when I got it back the heat and ac controls did not work. I spoke with the service department afterwards and they shrugged and said “it should be working”. When I spoke to the service manager who has been there for “30 years” he was less than helpful. He belittled me and told me that there is nothing he can do other than charge me for service and any other parts needed. I figured I would try to cut my losses and give this dealership one more try. When I spoke to the sales department they told me that they couldn’t get me into anything on the lot because of the current value of my vehicle (That I purchased less than two years prior) Disappointed is an understatement. I went to high school with the owners son, and assumed that my experience with this dealership would have been much different. They couldn’t even give me an option to make this situation right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick drove the Jeep Wrangler Sport S for a test drive to..."

- Pam.simonds

Rick drove the Jeep Wrangler Sport S for a test drive to our home 20 miles away in Nashua NH. We are very happy with our new Jeep and were very happy with the Price and Service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this guy he helped with ever thing and also gave a..."

- 1645dakota

I love this guy he helped with everything and also gave a great deal! I highly recommend Bonneville and make sure to go to Mike Raymond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice selection of vehicles and trustworthy salesman. They..."

- Ncote14

Nice selection of vehicles and trustworthy salesman. They were very helpful in determining the right vehicle for me. I would definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann, Gary Crane, Marc Miller, Jesse Kiley

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram 1500 Warlock"

- Djgriffin1988

I had a great visit with Tom Beaudin to purchase a new vehicle. He helped me find a truck that met my needs and got me a great deal on the truck. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

Nov 05, 2019

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Positive Experience "

- LMAR

I chose Bonneville & Sons for its location as I had never heard anything about them, good or bad. I was greeted as soon as I walked through their doors. Sales & Leasing Consultant Gary Crane assisted me. I was prepared to spend about $35,000 on a new Jeep Cherokee. Gary asked if I’d be interested in purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned Cherokee with low miles, something I hadn’t considered before. I was open to the idea and glad he presented it as an option. He had 3 vehicles for me to look at. After test driving the first one, I really liked it. After showing me the second one, I declined the test drive because it did not have a sunroof as the first one did and I was sold on that option. The third vehicle also did not have a sunroof. We did not wrap up the deal at that time because the credit union I wanted to use for financing was closed, so I planned to return the following day to complete the transaction. I spent the rest of my evening online looking for other vehicles comparable to what I was buying and pricing them out, and could not find a better deal than the one I had been quoted. I decided to check the Carfax and highly recommend anyone buying a vehicle to do this. I learned much about my vehicle, such as where it originated from, when it was originally purchased and by whom, and how it came to arrive at my dealership. Do not buy a vehicle without looking at the Carfax! I learned that Carfax believed my vehicle was overpriced by $1020. I also learned that my vehicle was owned by a rental car company, an important detail omitted by Gary Crane. After much discussion with Gary and the owner, Alex Bonneville, I purchased the vehicle for $1,100 below asking price and am very happy with my purchase. I have had questions arise since the purchase and Gary has been readily available to answer them. I will utilize this dealership for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane, Jesse Kiley

May 13, 2019

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,950

2020 Ford F-150

$46,950