Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Moreau.
Alex Moreau
Alex Moreau at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Moreau

Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Started in the auto industry 12 year ago when I discovered it was possible to combine a love of cars and a love of people into a career... Music, travel and skiing are a few of my hobbies. Call, click or stop by and I'll show you how easy it is to do business at Lithia Hyundai.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Alex Moreau

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Palisade"

- MLHARTMAN0128 Verified Customer

Began by just looking to see what the Palisade was all about. Marcus, who was just in his 3rd or 4th day, was VERY helpful, even though he did not yet know all about the vehicle. He was assisted by Alex, who was more knowledgeable. Marcus was very professional, polite, and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My sales person was nice. Unfortunately he took a job..."

- EOTTLINGER01 Verified Customer

My sales person was nice. Unfortunately he took a job with another dealership. Cherae Cozzi is awesome!!super helpful! I will definitely contact her in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Cherae Cozzi

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an awesome car dealer to buy a car from very..."

- tina.fotofili Verified Customer

This is an awesome car dealer to buy a car from very funny and nice People that works there. It was an easy process to get approved for a loan for a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My salesman Robert was very helpful thru the process of..."

- xdavid1975 Verified Customer

My salesman Robert was very helpful thru the process of buying vehicle. Every step of buying was fluid and people of Lithia hyundai were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great!!! Very professional and nice! Helped..."

- BRITTANYL.BL54 Verified Customer

Everyone was great!!! Very professional and nice! Helped me with all of my questions and thought the process of getting a new car. Will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Roach, Devin Rogers

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales representative, Alex, did an amazing job with..."

- Austin Center Verified Customer

Sales representative, Alex, did an amazing job with showing me the car I wanted. And he also worked very well with other parties in order to make my purchase a success. He was very friendly, involved, and understanding. Service member, Tabitha, was also an acknowledge employee. Each time I had came in for maintenance on my previous vehicle, she was always in a good, uplifting mood. She had always went into good detail about what was needed to be done to my car and always helped arranged the next app/services. The overall lot/building was excellent. Plenty of vehicles, it's clean, and well staffed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Tabatha Culver

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck!"

- cdudleydoright1 Verified Customer

Thanks gentlemen Paul loves his new truck. It was fun and almost fast and we will tell everyone that it's a good place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best!"

- debbaer

Thanks to Lithia Hyundai, I was able to buy the car I wanted. I was very impressed by the sales staff, and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Tom Clark, Jose Gonzalez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048