Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Silva.
Alex Silva
Alex Silva at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Silva

Internet Coordinator

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Alex Silva

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with. We were in and out. Jordan was..."

- Rosendojm

Great team to work with. We were in and out. Jordan was wonderful to work with. Very friendly, understood what we wanted, was willing to work with what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a very specific BMW. I had a very..."

- jordanalaimo

I was looking for a very specific BMW. I had a very recently leased car that I wanted to trade and assumed it was impossible. Ralph contacted me and we hammered out a deal in an hour. Top notch dealership and team. Amazing follow up and Ralph / Dan did not rest until the car arrived. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer and Ethan vange made it easy. Walked..."

- hallocv14

First time car buyer and Ethan vange made it easy. Walked in, test drove, signed for finance and out with a shiny new car in a hour.wouls recommend Crystal lake mazda for a new car and ask for Ethan Vange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Ruscitti-Smalley, Rich Spears, Ethan Vange

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, No-Hassle Car-Buying Experience"

- Alex

This was my first Mazda car-buying experience and it was overall very enjoyable. Excellent experience working with the staff of Anderson Crystal Lake - I did all of my initial inquiries and negotiation via email. The internet sales department (Leah, Alexandria) were incredibly responsive and attentive to my questions and requests. At no point in the process did I ever feel rushed or that my time was not valued. Upon arriving at the dealership to take delivery of the vehicle I was greeted by my salesman, Jordan - he was excellent, had a great positive/happy attitude, and again, very attentive to my needs/questions. I was in-and-out in just under 2 hours. As others have said, this dealership will go above and beyond to make any customer feel like family - the treatment and overall experience here was far superior to the local Mazda dealership 10 minutes from where I live. As a Wisconsin resident, I will not hesitate in the future to make the trip down to Crystal Lake to work with the Anderson team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Ruscitti-Smalley, Rich Spears, Derek Gruendemann, Jordan Acevedo

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership!!! "

- Happy1

Derek E, Derek G and Rich were awesome and very easy, not pushy in the slightest! By far the best experience Ive had in 30 years with a dealership. Definitely will be back! They were friendly and trustworthy and explained everything perfectly! Very, very happy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears, Derek Gruendemann , Derek Erickson, Kristi Alguire

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Khusser

The people, Erick, Tim, and Michelle were fair, easy to deal with, and it was a smooth transaction. I received an excellent product at a great price and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears, Michelle Canova, TIm Conlon, Eric Pedersen

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy and helpful "

- Kathyconnlly57

Went in looking to get into a Cx-5. I met with Tyler at the dealership and he showed me a vehicle with everything I asked. Did an amazing walk around to show me the features. The manager Derek greeted us and gave us a fantastic deal on the vehicle I fell in love with. We then met with rich in finance and he got us a great extended warranty and lowered our payment and interest rate. They worked with me with no haggling. Would recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears, Derek Gruendemann, Tyler McMillin

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Energy, Great Deals"

- LA1231

I loved working with Heather! She was so nice and was willing to show and explain everything to us. We came in looking for a BMW X1 but ended up with a Mazda CX-5 Grand Tourung. I can definitely see us doing business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lublink, Rich Spears

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,495

2021 BMW X1

$39,495

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $52,970

2021 BMW 3-Series

$52,970

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $64,320

2021 BMW X3

$64,320

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,945

2021 BMW X3

$54,945

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,820

2021 BMW X3

$52,820

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,285

2021 BMW X3

$54,285