Alexis Calderon
Alexis Calderon  at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Alexis Calderon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
177 Reviews
4.8

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Alexis Calderon

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional yet Friendly and courteous Waiting room Professional yet Friendly and courteous Waiting room needs a lot of improvement. No beverages unlike other dealerships. Shuttle took a long time. More

by franciscododie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To whom it may concerned.At beginning of my purchase of To whom it may concerned. At beginning of my purchase of new vehicle was nobody to offer me help. Then I asked someone for help. One of the people More

by Juan sanchez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis and Joey were great! They were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We got the car we wanted, for the price we had in mind and best of all...it was conveniently delivered to our home that e More

by Erika
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Haro

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealer,friendly, but wish they can fix the problems same day, I hate to lose my time to take back my car!! Thank you More

by Nknov21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center was open and provided Friendly Service people...quick and efficient! Only performed the work I asked for and nothing more...I'll be back! More

by puckerpwr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Es un bonito deerel, buena atención, me hicieron sentir confiable, excelente servicio al cliente, entrega del vehículo limpio con tanque lleno, y bien informado de todas las funciones. More

by Nerieduardocz04
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Cruz

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was awesome. Very friendly staff and they were able to get me in a new car with the price I wanted. Great job More

by trav310
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Haro

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,895
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,140
2023 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive