Victor Gonzalez
Victor Gonzalez at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Victor Gonzalez

Retail

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
326 Reviews
4.8

326 Reviews

Write a Review

326 Reviews of Victor Gonzalez

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great experience with the sales rep. Quick in & out. Easy buying, no hassles. Good service overall. More

by mogolfs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: P.K Kugasemrat

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was there monday November 22nd. Got a oil change.... Right after a got my car i hear a noise coming from my so I stop. To see what it was. Didn't see anything. I kept driving Didn't hear the noise. Them More

by djpirata
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Representative

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re friendly and very helpful! I got the help I needed and what I was looking for. The process was easy and straight forward. More

by rose_e30
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hampton Jr

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Estoy muy contenta con mi honda crv gracias a Victor y su equipo por ayudarme. Buscaron la mejor manera de ayudarme. More

by Gbmdeoca
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Close by to me and good service and friendly people. More

by smbajaj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

When I came to the dealer everything was fine very friendly very nice. I do recommend to people More

by MARIO.INFANTE43
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service while waiting at the service shop I highly Fast service while waiting at the service shop I highly recommend this place More

by JULIOALONSO12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and fastest new car buying experience ever. Sales person Mr. Kim is great not pushy at all and very understanding. Omar and Victor were also great with getting my deal done fast and quickly. Very s More

by Alma
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia, Myung (Daniel) Kim

1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,495
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,995
2022 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive