Robert Hampton Jr
Robert Hampton Jr at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Robert Hampton Jr

Sales & Leasing Consultant

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Been with Honda for 4 months and absolutely enjoying my new career. My favorite car so far is the Civic Sport.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Robert Hampton Jr

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re friendly and very helpful! I got the help I needed and what I was looking for. The process was easy and straight forward. More

by rose_e30
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Gonzalez

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff made sure that customer was happy with their purchase! Ensured all information was clear and understood. Having the car dropped off was an extra plus! More

by scottencarnacion
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was excellent! I would buy a car from him again next time my car buying needs arrive. Put your faith in Robert and you will be rewarded. The whole crew there is very helpful! More

by Schuylerjeffress
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great staff. Brought my car in for a routine check up and the staff was slammed. They were very quick and respectful of my time More

by chrisgbowen92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly. They listens to my requests. They were prompt. They tried to satisfy my requests. The place was neat and they followed the safety rules. More

by katsarian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. It was the fastest lease I have ever had. Pleasent experience. Professional personel. I would use this dealership again. Robert was very helpful. More

by PETERPETEWIN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprise by the speedy service. I was able to use a coupon. I was informed about the recall on my car. I hope they call me soon with the new part. More

by celiaskala006
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,140
2023 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,995
2022 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,895
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive