Terri Gallon
Terri Gallon at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Terri Gallon

Internet Sales

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Terri Gallon

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great staff. Brought my car in for a routine check up and the staff was slammed. They were very quick and respectful of my time More

by chrisgbowen92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly. They listens to my requests. They were prompt. They tried to satisfy my requests. The place was neat and they followed the safety rules. More

by katsarian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprise by the speedy service. I was able to use a coupon. I was informed about the recall on my car. I hope they call me soon with the new part. More

by celiaskala006
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent as always!!! Great customer service. The service on my car is always great too. My civic runs so well after I bring it in. Love them! More

by The Count
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like always very happy with the customer service that they provide for me. I took the car for the recall and the oil change but they check other parts as well without any charge. More

by Ayda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service!!! Great people. I was satisfied. Enjoyed the customer experience. Thank you everything. Narbeh is great to work with and very helpful! He was excellent. More

by deocampo.alex
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely lovely people and wonderful service. Thank you all. I love my new car! Victor took the best care of me-would recommend to all More

by amykharmon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,495
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,995
2022 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive