Faisal Ali
Faisal Ali at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Faisal Ali

Internet Sales

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.9
69 Reviews
4.9

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Faisal Ali

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Estoy muy contenta con mi honda crv gracias a Victor y su equipo por ayudarme. Buscaron la mejor manera de ayudarme. More

by Gbmdeoca
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received fast, friendly, knowledgeable assistance at this center. All my questions were answered and I was in and out of there fast. Thanks for the help Ali! More

by Ariellek13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great staff. Brought my car in for a routine check up and the staff was slammed. They were very quick and respectful of my time More

by chrisgbowen92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly. They listens to my requests. They were prompt. They tried to satisfy my requests. The place was neat and they followed the safety rules. More

by katsarian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new car here, Ali's service attitude is very good, the efficiency is very fast, but I came here once before when I decided to buy a new car, the service was not very good, I felt that the salesm More

by Nelson Chen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprise by the speedy service. I was able to use a coupon. I was informed about the recall on my car. I hope they call me soon with the new part. More

by celiaskala006
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent as always!!! Great customer service. The service on my car is always great too. My civic runs so well after I bring it in. Love them! More

by The Count
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,140
2023 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,995
2022 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,895
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive