Drew Wilkinson
Drew Wilkinson  at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Drew Wilkinson

Internet Sales Manager

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
108 Reviews
4.8

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Drew Wilkinson

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2022 Honda Civic Sport Hatchback. When I first spoke to the dealership they told me they didn't have any in stock but one would be delivered "tomorrow". After a couple days of texting More

by JRD911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My partner and I both really loved working with Drew. He really cared about finding the best offer for us and spent a lot of time talking me through my options. He was very knowledgeable, personable, and hi More

by Lucyu12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Estoy muy contenta con mi honda crv gracias a Victor y su equipo por ayudarme. Buscaron la mejor manera de ayudarme. More

by Gbmdeoca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very clean And professionally run.Drew was particularly helpful and professional.and professionally run. The delivery of the car was on time and Drew was very patient and explaining everything More

by Bolabsteve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Narbeh Doloukhanian

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. Unprofessional and Uninformative. Non communicative management. Poor customer service skills. Unethical and dishonest. Rude and condescending.I would not recommend this establishment! More

by GRETA21285
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennie Roman

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased a 2021 CRV Hybrid Touring, it was always a good experience Drew the Internet Sales Manger helped a lot. Excellent customer service. More

by RBAZA67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myung (Daniel) Kim

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always helpful! I refer everyone i know to this specific dealership cause I know they will be taken care of! Always happy and walk out with a smile when I’m at New Century Honda ❤️ More

by Dezzz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with your dealership and Drew Wilkinson 😀 he was extremely helpful, polite, friendly, knowledgeable on helping us with our car needs! Drew Thank you so much for all your hel More

by Maria Torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was great! Easy to work with, fast, friendly! Everything was ready to go and we got exactly what we wanted! Thanks for making it work! More

by Bailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service. Really liked having the automobile delivered. Automobile was delivered as expected. Support is read available through my salesman. Thank you so much for your service. More

by Retsu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,495
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $46,400
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,545
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $34,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive