Myung (Daniel) Kim
Myung (Daniel) Kim at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Myung (Daniel) Kim

Retail

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.9
217 Reviews
4.9

217 Reviews

Write a Review

217 Reviews of Myung (Daniel) Kim

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

🛑❌🚫STAY AWAY ❗️❗️❗️ A bunch of CROOKS n SCAM ARTIST 🛑❌🚫STAY AWAY ❗️❗️❗️ A bunch of CROOKS n SCAM ARTIST from Sales rep , floor manager, to Finance Manager!!!! Service Manager (Rep) The Same thi More

by ihavestuff78
Recommend Dealer
No

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Estoy muy contenta con mi honda crv gracias a Victor y su equipo por ayudarme. Buscaron la mejor manera de ayudarme. More

by Gbmdeoca
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I came to the dealer everything was fine very friendly very nice. I do recommend to people More

by MARIO.INFANTE43
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennie Roman, Victor Gonzalez

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and fastest new car buying experience ever. Sales person Mr. Kim is great not pushy at all and very understanding. Omar and Victor were also great with getting my deal done fast and quickly. Very s More

by Alma
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia, Victor Gonzalez

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy transaction.. Victor and Daniel were very Friendly and accommodating. Good service. Highly recommend. I’m happy and satisfied with my new car. More

by Tin Argana
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Gonzalez

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Xia, Mr. Kim, and the rest of the team were great help in answering my questions, being responsive, and overall providing a great car-buying experience! More

by amy_j_lin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Gonzalez

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Got a fair lease and the staff was lovely. Especially Victor, Daniel Kim, and Carlos. They even gave me use of their office when an unexpected meeting came up and I had to take it for More

by pamelantv
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Gonzalez, Carlos Rolon

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,895
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,140
2023 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive