Narbeh Doloukhanian
Narbeh Doloukhanian at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Narbeh Doloukhanian

Retail

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
245 Reviews
4.8

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of Narbeh Doloukhanian

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience we had at a dealership. Narbeh listened to our needs, was friendly and helpful. Easy transaction, no complaints! Fingers-crossed car lasts awhile! More

by Brandon & Laura
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service. They were able to meet our needs. More

by Djg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales person was great but what happened in accounting was unbelievable. I have lived in the US for 10 years, this is my 3rd O1 Visa as a non resident, and they were telling me I needed to give More

by Johanna Coelho
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great staff. Brought my car in for a routine check up and the staff was slammed. They were very quick and respectful of my time More

by chrisgbowen92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly. They listens to my requests. They were prompt. They tried to satisfy my requests. The place was neat and they followed the safety rules. More

by katsarian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Narbeh was amazing, he made my purchase very fast and easy. I talk to him over the phone and we negotiate the deal before even I got there. Test drive the car and he explained everything that the car has More

by Tgaloosian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very professional and all the staff are very knowledgeable and professional, the facility is user friendly and very well located, I really recommend this dealer More

by Floralba
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennie Roman, Carlos Rolon

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,495
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,995
2022 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive