Omar Garcia
Omar Garcia at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Omar Garcia

Retail

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
283 Reviews
4.8

283 Reviews

Write a Review

283 Reviews of Omar Garcia

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My partner and I both really loved working with Drew. He really cared about finding the best offer for us and spent a lot of time talking me through my options. He was very knowledgeable, personable, and hi More

by Lucyu12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Wilkinson

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and fastest new car buying experience ever. Sales person Mr. Kim is great not pushy at all and very understanding. Omar and Victor were also great with getting my deal done fast and quickly. Very s More

by Alma
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi experiencia con century Honda fue muy buena hace años que sigo comprando con ustedes y ha sido muy bueno el trato estoy muy contento con las compras y la manera que me tratan gracias century honda More

by Jpetriccioli
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Gonzalez

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great staff. Brought my car in for a routine check up and the staff was slammed. They were very quick and respectful of my time More

by chrisgbowen92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly. They listens to my requests. They were prompt. They tried to satisfy my requests. The place was neat and they followed the safety rules. More

by katsarian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good experience here - they got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Very happy overall. Thank you Rick, Jose, and Omar! More

by carolinehvasquez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Navarro , Rick

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprise by the speedy service. I was able to use a coupon. I was informed about the recall on my car. I hope they call me soon with the new part. More

by celiaskala006
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,895
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,140
2023 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive