Lennie Roman
Lennie Roman at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Lennie Roman

GM

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
200 Reviews
4.8

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Lennie Roman

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with the unconditional customer service I received as a Honda owner More

by markowenclark
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Haro , Louis

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I came to the dealer everything was fine very friendly very nice. I do recommend to people More

by MARIO.INFANTE43
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really satisfied with their work, they provide excellent service. More

by PECHG511
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Haro

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great staff. Brought my car in for a routine check up and the staff was slammed. They were very quick and respectful of my time More

by chrisgbowen92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very professional and all the staff are very knowledgeable and professional, the facility is user friendly and very well located, I really recommend this dealer More

by Floralba
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprise by the speedy service. I was able to use a coupon. I was informed about the recall on my car. I hope they call me soon with the new part. More

by celiaskala006
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great place to purchase a vehicle. From the General manager, financial manager and all the employees they are the greatest. Friendly, happy and fantastic customer service. Makes you feel at hom More

by Rosalinda Hagen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myung (Daniel) Kim, Faisal Ali

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,895
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,140
2023 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive