About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Alegre.
Cesar Alegre
Cesar Alegre, VIP Loyalty Consultant, Universal Hyundai
5.0

Cesar Alegre

VIP Loyalty Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Cesar Alegre

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent employees and services"

- hebertlopes Verified Customer

from the time I arrived till all the deal was done the staff was really professional and friendly. Tha is the third vehicle I bought on Universal Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cepeda , Jordan Grabowski

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- silvia.diaz4420 Verified Customer

Love the dealership, every one is friendly and service oriented. Love the service department, Craig is my service person and he is outstanding! Everyone I have dealt with at the dealership is a caring and professional asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Colon, Alexis Ramos , Craig from the service department. He is my service advisor.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experiance"

- deannatrippi Verified Customer

I have been a loyal Hyundai customer since 2001 but have not always purchased my vehicles from Universal Hyundai due to a couple of bad experiences in the past. However, when I was stranded at the airport after returning from a trip, I needed to have my car towed. Universal was the closest dealership to my home and the airport. It was a Saturday night and the service department was closed but a gentleman came up to me to see if he could help. He was not working that day but had just happened to pass by the dealership. He name was Marshall English and from that day on, I have experienced only the most amazing customer service. When Marshall was not there on another visit, I was introduced to Greg, who promised to give me the same level of care and trust Marshall had. I was sceptical but Greg was amazing and I have been taking my vehicle to him ever since. I know I can completely trust Greg with not only with my vehicle but also on being 100% upfront and honest. When I decided to purchase a new vehicle, it was Greg I turned to . He knows I am always short on time, that I would have done my research and do not like to mess around with the typical sales spiel. To be honest, I can be quite a handful and do not tolerate fools! He introduced me to Cesar, who was wonderful. I believe I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour and that included the test drive!! Between Greg and Cesar, my car purchasing experience was awesome and I would highly recommend Universal Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gilbert

Sep 20, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience with us. Nothing makes us happier than knowing we were able to provide you with the best service possible, and alleviate your stressful situation! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything you and your Hyundai may need! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Congratulations!!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- huntersmom912 Verified Customer

Both Caesar and Robert we're very friendly and professional. They made us feel very comfortable. I would definitely come back to this dealership to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Redford

Sep 20, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this kind review! When shopping with us we want our customers to feel comfortable and we are happy to hear that you felt that way. Welcome to the Hyundai Family and congratulations!!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Spirit of Excellence!"

- robenadubose Verified Customer

Ask for Carlos or Ceasar you will not be disappointed. They genuinely care about the service offered to you the customer. Ceasar is very thorough and thoughtful and I believe honest. I felt his priority was my overall satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Ruiz, Carlos DeJesus , Said (finance)

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Purchase"

- lyanne.soto Verified Customer

This is my second time buying a car from them and they definitely take care of you! If you want a new or used car but from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing and recommendation!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my Hyundai"

- topsigs Verified Customer

Universal Hyundai has become a second family to us since coming here in 2013 and I love being in an environment where you're conducting business but without any pressure. My cares and concerns have always been met to the utmost and I leave with a smile on my face every time. I've purchased 6 vehicles at this particular dealership and Teodoro and Cedar are absolutely the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Murillo

Jul 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Cmyers900

Great people. Never once felt pressured to jump into a decision right away. Worked within our budget. Cesar and Robert were great to work with. I would recommend universal Hyundai to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Redford

Jun 10, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, We are happy to hear that Cesar and Robert provided you with a hassle free experience. We look forward to working with you in the near future!

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I LOVE MY SONATA SPORT 2.5 TURBO"

- misterd3204 Verified Customer

MY LAST 5 CARS WERE HYUNDAI'S I think they are great especialy how east it was to learn the navigational system and the radio system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ozel

Apr 28, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! Congratulations!!

Apr 25, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Always happy to know we have a loyal customer returning! Thank you for the kind review, don't hesitate to call us!

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Treatment!"

- jim.lemons Verified Customer

This is the second car I have purchased from Universal Hyundai. I loved my black 2014 Accent but when I saw the 2017 in the fantastic Orange color I was sold. I can not begin to tell you how happy I am with this car. The sales and maintenance team make me feel like a member of the family. Thanks to Ian in maintenance and Cesar in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Peets , Ian in Maintenance

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,534

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,894

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,424

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359