About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Resto.
Miguel Resto
Miguel Resto, Sales Consultant, Universal Hyundai
not yet rated

Miguel Resto

Sales Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Miguel Resto

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer's service"

- Velma

Mr Miguel Resto stayed for us until almost 11pm and later Mr Jonathan was so nice too..both were excellent staff and the financial director was goid too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Weidner , Financial director working last 10-31-18

Nov 08, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Velma, Thank you for sharing this great feedback and we are happy to hear that Miguel was of great assistance through out your car buying process and we wish you happy journeys and Welcome to the Nissan Family!!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Grphill84

Hector and Miguel were very helpful and knowledgeable ! This is my 3rd car I have purchased! Miguel went out of his way to find a vehicle my daughter wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Riquel

Nov 21, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you and its great hearing from our retuning customers! Congrats!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Stinkyshytt Verified Customer

This is the second time I have come here. I truly enjoy this dealership they always exceed my expectations and make me feel like they care and want me to be happy with my vehicle. Miguel was my sales person and he was wonderful. I was relaxed and comfortable with him. He was very personable and understanding. He made sure that I was happy with my purchase and he didn't stop until I was. It wasn't just about the sale it was about making his customer happy. This is what I appreciate about dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best purchase ever!"

- daviles724 Verified Customer

Miguel was outstanding in our deal of my new sonata could not have done it without him! Very knowledgeable of vehicles and trims offered could not have had a better sales man! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Miguel the Greatest Sales Agent"

- PALOMSKY.GARCIA Verified Customer

Miguel asked all the correct question to understand what I needed in my upgrade and offered me different packages that would fit my needs, let’s just say he NAILED IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- pateld25 Verified Customer

Miguel Resto was helpful and professional. He made sure that we were well taken care of during the car purchase. I am for sure going to recommend this dealership and Miguel for any car purchase that comes in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience withHyundai"

- ms.elfrieda Verified Customer

My experience was wonderdul. And i would recommend everyone to go thru Universal Hyundai. Its the best i cant wait to get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for Sharing and recommending us!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- dhoward30 Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional and courteous. Definitely recommend this dealership I do not remember who did our financing to select as an employee we worked with but he was very informative and professional as was Miguel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Universal Hyundai....one story after another"

- rfp1.1 Verified Customer

AFTER signing lease documents, the dealer told me they needed to know who was going to drive the vehicle BEFORE it could be delivered to me. I told them I have leased and owned many vehicles and this is the FIRST TIME I have ever been asked to supply this information. I told them their request was ridiculous and that they should tear up the paperwork. They agreed to do so. Following this, I spoke with the sales manager who indicated that this requirement came from hyundai and furthermore that hyundai insisted on seeing my latest paystub..............all of this AFTER they had me sign lease documents and taken my first month's payment. Again, I told them their request was ridiculous and that they should tear up the paperwork. They agreed to do so. Following this I received a phone call from the sales person who indicated there was a big misunderstanding and that he was prepared to deliver the vehicle. I told him I leased the vehicle elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 25, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

We wish to extend our sincerest apologies for the experience that you had with us. We strive to give nothing but the best customer service in sales and service alike. I know that apologies cannot take away a negative experience. At your earliest convenience if you would like to further discuss the situation you can email me at lbautista@universalnissan.com Thank you!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for your help"

- eeyorejeh Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in I was helped, from looking at my trade in from getting my new car. Miguel was very friendly and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109

2018 Genesis G80

$54,649

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,144

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,049

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174