About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amin Smith.
Amin Smith
Amin Smith, Finance Manager, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Amin Smith

Finance Manager

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Amin Smith

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really professionally "

- olko888

I like this place so much, have experience to work with these guys with my g 37. And now they helped me to get new awesome babe, thanks a lot, Daniel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with us on your G37 that you gave us the opportunity again to earn your business. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and being a part of the Circle.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth process "

- Pferrara

Josh helped us out with a used Infiniti QX60. He was very professional. There were no high pressure sales tactics. The overall experience was positive and smooth. I would definitely recommend Josh and MotorWerks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Josh Akerberg

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the buying experience he provided you. Our #1 focus is our customer's experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nursern97

Kash was great!! Had the car ready and waiting to test drive, we drove quite a ways to test drive this car and it was all that car fax said it was. Great deal on the car also.. Will definately recommend the dealership and salesman and will even come back in the future ... Financing ManagerAmin was grreat also helped us work out the best possible deal with my special circumstances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Mirza

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Kash and the team at INFINITI Hoffman Estates. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Akerberg is a AWESOME Salesman!! Top Notch!!"

- Marcia25

While failing Emission test, we decided NO more Acura’s!! Decided to go look at at Infiniti’s. Always LOVED the look of them. Walked in showroom and saw Josh. He was NOT at all pressuring us and left us alone like we asked. When we needed him he was there and Absolutely Amazing. NO pressure and Extrembly professional. Can’t wait to buy our next vehicle for our son from him. NO pressure and very knowledgeable. GO to Infiniti and ask for Josh. Great Guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the team. Thank you for choosing us to assist in your INFINITI purchase. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We too look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Gege

Josh was great!!! The whole process in getting my new car was very pleasant and no nonsense. This is why I keep coming back to infinity of Hoffman Estates, Illinois. Thanks Josh and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Josh Akerberg

Sep 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our Team and the experience they provided. Thank you for sharing your feedback, /welcome to the Circle

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Q40, excellent experience !"

- Chandu

From the time I met and spoke with Joel Gappa, Sales at Infiniti of Hoffman Estates, the end-to-end process was a great experience. Joel was well prepared with documentation, history, and laid out clearly all the items I would be getting with the vehicle. And, the price on the car was also quite competitive when compared to other, similar vehicles in Chicagoland area. At the end of the day, buyer satisfaction is paramount, and, Joel exceeded expectations on this point. On the extended warranty part, I would also like to recommend Amin Smith, who provided clear options for a good price. I would highly recommend Infiniti of Hoffman Estates for anyone looking to purchase quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gappa

Aug 31, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Our number one goal is to provide great experiences at all levels of our business. We are thrilled Joel and Amin exceeded your expectations. Welcome to the Circle.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, and efficient!"

- Lovemycar

We loved our experience with this dealership from the moment we contacted them. George replied to our inquiry immediately and met us at the door when we arrived. There was absolutely no waiting to test drive out future car and he walked us through its features prior to the test drive. He explained the financing options and we never felt pressured to buy. When we did decide, he and the finance team made the paperwork as painless as possible. We were out of the dealership in under an hour! Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Solayman

Aug 28, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the team. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joel Works for You!"

- cmags17

Joel was super helpful in getting into the QX50 we really wanted at a payment we could manage. This is the second car we've bought from him, and won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gappa

Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Welcome back and Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoy working with Joel and the assistance he provides. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to a long and happy friendship. Welcome to the Circle.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- mcannon

We came in looking for a used Volvo, but ended up buying an Infiniti instead. The folks at the dealership didn't push us at all, but gave us every opportunity to see whatever cars we wanted to look at, while helping to educate us about all of them. By the time we were finished, it was clear to us that the QX60 met our needs best, and presented the best value. We are thrilled with it, and appreciate the time Joel and the other guys took with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gappa, Tony Guzman

Aug 21, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience and assistance that Joel and the team provided you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your buying experience with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mohammad waheed"

- Waheedm1

It was very pleasant experience, I liked the team who worked to get my dream car. Especially kash Mirza was very helpful in getting through the process of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Kash Mirza

Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with Kash and the experience of buying your dream car. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback on the experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$59,780

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,258

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,195

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,059

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,049

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,530