About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amin Smith.
Amin Smith
Amin Smith, Finance Manager, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Amin Smith

Finance Manager

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Amin Smith

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, came through"

- Q50 Red Sport

Buying the actual car was a breeze, I think I got a good deal for the purchase price and a fair value for my trade in. Where these guys went above and beyond was in the following days. I noticed something was off in my new car, called Joel, and it was arranged for me to come back to the dealership and have everything taken care of without a penny of a cost to me. The typical stigma of 'used car salesmen' couldn't be further from the truth with these guys as they went above and beyond after the sale was already made. Joel worked with Chad and Dave to ensure everything was handled in a timely fashion when I came back into the dealership, which was appreciated as I was coming from a few hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business, We are thrilled enjoyed the buying experience with Joel during and after the purchasing of your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- CarAddict2018

Kudos to Dodie and the Infiniti of Hoffman crew. Purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them last week and the experience was so very smooth. The car was in great shape, there was none of the usual "sales pressure" from their guys and the process was quick and efficient. I would definitely see Dodie again if/when I need another vehicle - he's a funny and unique guy, very conversant and never made me feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dodie Manaloto

Nov 13, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled Doki provided an memorable buying experience for you. Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Support!"

- Support

Bought a used Q50s and everyone was great. These guys made sure I was completely happy and ever little thing was addressed. They took all fear out of purchasing a used vehicle. We will definitely be back again. Tim,Tony,Dave,Amin, you guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience provided by the INFINITI team. Enjoy your Q50 and Welcome to the Circle.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible dealer, treated us like kings"

- maffara

This the first time withing in 30 years of buying cars, I felt as I am dealing with real people and not just a car dealer, the General Manager, the Sales representative and the Finance manager they all pitched in gave us their 100% effort, advising, costing explaining and delivering best car experience, a great discount, top dollar for trade-in and just overall easy simple process, just made us feel very appreciated that we are paying for a great value. Very seldom you find dealer that have these qualities in 3 people who understood that we are looking for a quality but cannot afford it, they made sure we got what we looked for and guided us thru the process. INFINITI of Hoffman Estates made us happy 100% . Bought Q50 2019 model, and traded Honda Accord 2013

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, George Solayman

Nov 13, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you gave us the opportunity to deliver a car buying experience that we take pride in. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look to our customers for area of improvement and likes. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of QX60"

- Braun830

Yantra was very helpful and no pressure what so ever. he did follow up throughout 6-7 days and we decided to come back and purchase. I also really liked Chad, with the stocking hat, he was very nice and accommodating in securing our second key fab FYI:The salesman who sat in the next office seemed very loud and pushy the entire time I was in Ayanna’s office. he went thru 3 couples who ended up leaving by the time we left. Amin in finance was also fabulous. We purchased both warranties from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yanny Gonzalez

Nov 12, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing you feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Yanny, Amin and Chad, We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Porsche Cayenne"

- Dennis from St. Louis

Very easy, transparent and straightforward. Salesman was helpful and able to answer all of my questions. I drove to Hoffman Estates from St.Louis, purchased the vehicle and drove backnin one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yanny Gonzalez

Nov 07, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn our business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Yanny and the team. Thank for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your experience. Welcome to the Circle.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- Fifth Infiniti

No pressure, no gimmicks, plenty of support. Made an appointment on the idea that I would be buying a higher end model (Q70) but Joel was happy to show and test drive anything I wanted, so we also looked at a Q50 at a far lower price. It could not have been clearer that Joel and Infiniti of Hoffman Estates wanted me to buy whichever car I wanted/felt was the right value for me. No upselling. I bought the Q70 incidentally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gappa, Kira Kuszynski

Nov 07, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Joel and the buying experience he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL!"

- newcar

Josh was very professional and polished. He thought of options that would work for us and we ended up with an amazing car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Akerberg

Oct 26, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the service he provided. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from start to finish "

- Tawzar H

Yaneil, Chad, Rick and Amin handled the process efficiently from the beginning to completion. The choice of cars, detailed information provided, working on offering the most affordable price possible. Overall, my experience with them was absolutely amazing. I would certainly Recommend Motor Werks Company to anyone who's looking for a 5 star customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Yanny Gonzalez , Chad (Sales Manager)

Oct 26, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Yanny, Chad, Rick, Amin and the experience they provided. Our number one to goal is to deliver exceptional service and experiences. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- David O

The experience was exceptional. Joel was awesome, very informative and enjoyable to work with. Rick negotiated with me on the deal to make the experience a great one. I hate trying to haggle over a vehicle and I can say this transaction exceeded my expectations. Amin was efficient and friendly. He stayed late to complete the transaction and walked me through the entire closing process. Great dealership to work with. Thanks gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gappa, Rick Ayash

Oct 24, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Joel and the buying experience he provided. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,604

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$59,614

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2019 INFINITI QX50

$48,604

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,982