Dan Liebich
Dan Liebich at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Dan Liebich

Sales Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Dan Liebich

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first trip to the Marino dealership and I was really blown away by the level of service I received. Kenny was absolutely amazing to deal with and made me feel extremely comfortable from beginnin More

by R.J.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words RJ, they mean a lot to us as a dealership, but they mean even more to employees like Kenny who consistently go above and beyond for their customers. We appreciate your business very much, and we thank you for choosing to Make it Marino.

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marino is the best best family owned business that I have ever visited in Chicago. Always friendly staff and service is always smooth and quick. More

by Tommybananas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words Tommy. We appreciate your business.

March 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JC is the best salesman at Marino. I have bought over 10 cars from him More

by MikeS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Wow Mike, where do we even begin to say thanks. Truly, 10+ cars is mind blowing! Thank you SO much for your business!

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. They worked with me better than any other dealership. Will work with then again in the future More

by Livybearphotography
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Fakhouri, CARLOS MARINO

Dec 15, 2022

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for these kind words Livy. We take a lot of pride in our customer service and work very hard to ensure it is engrained into our team that it is the most important aspect of your job. We're so happy to hear that showed in your experience with us. Thank you for your business.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Kenny for all of your help, great team and excellent people to do business with, awesome selection of vehicles and super easy people to do business with. More

by yezy1125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the review Yezy! We appreciate your business, and we appreciate your taking time out of your day to share about your experience with us.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 STARS! !Gabe Morales helped my daughter buy her 1st car! What an awesome experience!! More

by Belcarandc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Belcarandc responded

Thanks Gabe for helping my daughter purchase first vehicle! What a great experience!!

Feb 27, 2022

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Belcara! It was a pleasure and a privilege to work with you and your daughter and to help her find her first vehicle. We want to be sure that the shopping experience we provide is a fun, fair, and friendly. We believe that if we hit those 3 marks, then everyone wins! Thank you so much for your business, we truly appreciate you choosing to shop with us.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've never enjoyed car shopping. All my experience prior to going to Marino CDJR were both stressful & I always felt like I was being ripped off in one way or another. Working with Mel, Dan, and Pete at Mar More

by michael.f.ventrella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Dan Koljovic, Mel Hanna , Felix Nieves

Sep 18, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the incredibly kind and thoughtful review Michael. We truly appreciate your business, and there is no higher compliment to us than referring your friends and family. Thank you again, we look forward to servicing your RAM for many years to come.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for the great customer service I work with Jc Alvarado and I feel like he treat me like a family from his general manager Mike and his finance guy Kal everyone treat me the way I was expe More

by Richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado , Kal Djendov, Mike C

Jun 01, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Richard! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El día de hoy mi prime me refirió con marino muy contento con mi nuevo vehículo con JC MARINO gracias amigo por mi nuevo jeep recomendado More

by Cesar
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

¡Gracias por la fantástica reseña! Estamos contentos de que tenía una gran experiencia en nuestro concesionario!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great experience. The time spent was not too long at all I got amazing service and felt valued as a customer very thankful I went to Marino More

by Haneswife4lyfe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anfiny J Eshoo

Jan 12, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! Is there's anything else you might need, please don't hesitate to reach out.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive