Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Barney.
Andrew Barney
Andrew  Barney at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
5.0

Andrew Barney

Service Advisor

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hi, I am Andrew Barney. I attended Homestead High School here in Fort Wayne, where I have lived for 25 years. I came to work for O’Daniel in September 2015 because I wanted to be a part of an amazing team at a dealership level. I have 1 dog named Charlie. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, and watching football on Sundays. I also enjoy going to car shows. I pride myself in working hard to achieve my goals, both personally and professionally.

9 Reviews of Andrew Barney

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O’Daniel has always treated us so well! All of the sales..."

- Krempeldr

O’Daniel has always treated us so well! All of the sales guys are very personable and understanding of your needs! This was my second purchase through them and truly excellent experiences both times! Thank you Russ for making our buying purchases convenient and trustworthy! We also trust the service department here as they have always been very helpful trustworthy as well! We keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Russ Stanski

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are so happy you are excited about your purchase! Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are returning customers at this dealership. We are..."

- cynamay12

We are returning customers at this dealership. We are very pleased with the service department and our salesman Matt. Plus, we got a very ood deal on our new 2021 CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moun, Matthew Tillapaugh

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our sales and service teams. We're glad to hear Matt delivered such a great experience with your new 2021 Mazda CX-5!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Odaniel, We just purchased our 10th or 11th vehicle..."

- Landk

Odaniel, We just purchased our 10th or 11th vehicle from Odaniel. We keep coming back because of our great relationship with Russ Stanski and Jesse Moore's great service department. The 2019 Jeep is off to a great start and I sold my 2012 Jeep to my son Matt. Keep up the good Work! Thanks, Larry an Karen Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Russ Stanski

Oct 07, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with and always making sure the vehicle..."

- simonurbina94

Very easy to work with and always making sure the vehicle we got was perfect for my family. They did ima good job working with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg, Nick Whitworth, Melanie Mejia

Jun 01, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant; no pressure or stress."

- edbower

I've now bought 3 cars from Spencer. All interactions were pleasant as he's a very amiable, soft-spoken guy. He explains what I ask him, and I've gone back to him after the purchases with questions, and he's shown me what I wanted to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Dan Ringenberg, Spencer Leatherman

Jun 01, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership never fails me! I let my salesman Eric..."

- mwilkinson1976

This dealership never fails me! I let my salesman Eric know what im looking for and he gets it. Great prices/excellent service. Very friendly staff. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Dan Ringenberg, Nick Whitworth

Feb 26, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Won't shop anywhere else"

- Lisa S.

Jasmine was very helpful and knowledgeable with many car brands. She went above and beyond my expectations. I will highly recommend Jasmine and O'Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Nick Rusk, Sam Moun, Nick Whitworth, Jasmine Stippich

Dec 18, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used F150"

- Biscuit

If you are looking for a new or used car this is the place to go. I would recommend asking for Eric Smith and here is why. He will listen to your needs, not push a bunch of smoke and mirrors like must car lots. Eric listened to what I was looking for, found a vehicle that was in my price range, even drove me to other lots to see different trucks, even offered to take me to a lot that wasn’t O’Daniel. From the moment I walked in Eric did everything to make me comfortable. There was a small issue with the truck and this dealership took care of it no questions asked. Eric said they treat you like family and that’s exactly how I felt. Great job Eric, you have my business from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Kimes, Eric Smith

Jul 31, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and service "

- Cusick

Would highly recommend O'Daniel and Junior to anyone who is thinking about a new car. They make the whole process easy. Even for my husband who questions everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Junior Hammond, Randy O'Daniel, Tim Galbreath, Joel Waite, Dan Ringenberg

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234