Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Moore.
Jesse Moore
Jesse Moore at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
4.9

Jesse Moore

Service Manager

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

My name is Jesse Moore. I was born and raised here in Fort Wayne, IN and attended Northside Highschool and Ivy Tech. I came to O’Daniel as part of their acquisition of Poinsette Motors in 1998. I have stayed because they treat their employees as they do their customers, like family. My wife is Jenny and we have 3 boys, Kyle (the oldest), Dylan (the middle), and Tyler (the ornery one). In my free time I love boating, skiing, wakeboarding and snow boarding. I pride myself in my hard work, dedication, and my ability to help our customers with their automobile experience.

60 Reviews of Jesse Moore

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O’Daniel has always treated us so well! All of the sales..."

- Krempeldr

O’Daniel has always treated us so well! All of the sales guys are very personable and understanding of your needs! This was my second purchase through them and truly excellent experiences both times! Thank you Russ for making our buying purchases convenient and trustworthy! We also trust the service department here as they have always been very helpful trustworthy as well! We keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski, Andrew Barney

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are so happy you are excited about your purchase! Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Odaniel, We just purchased our 10th or 11th vehicle..."

- Landk

Odaniel, We just purchased our 10th or 11th vehicle from Odaniel. We keep coming back because of our great relationship with Russ Stanski and Jesse Moore's great service department. The 2019 Jeep is off to a great start and I sold my 2012 Jeep to my son Matt. Keep up the good Work! Thanks, Larry an Karen Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski, Andrew Barney

Oct 07, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciation For Years of Great Service"

- mjg2707

I want to thank Jeff and the entire O Daniels Staff. I have been doing business with O Daniels since the 1980's, have gotten numerous cars (both new and used) and had all the service for them done at O Daniels. They have always been up front with what was needed to be done. Never pushy and always have gone the extra mile to help me out. Jeff asked me what I was looking for in a car this time. He met every expectation and more. He was knowledgeable and help me through the entire experience. I would recommend O Daniels to everyone for both buying a vehicle and servicing one. They are terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

Jul 13, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal! Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you top quality customer service.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant; no pressure or stress."

- edbower

I've now bought 3 cars from Spencer. All interactions were pleasant as he's a very amiable, soft-spoken guy. He explains what I ask him, and I've gone back to him after the purchases with questions, and he's shown me what I wanted to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg, Andrew Barney, Spencer Leatherman

Jun 01, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaylon was professional and helpful. Clean facility..."

- 09FordEdge

Jaylon was professional and helpful. Clean facility friendly team of staff! I'm happy with my buy! I'll definitely be back and will definitely recommend to buyers! Good job ODaniel! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Whitworth, Jaylon Daniels

May 18, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Russ for making this such a smooth process...."

- gruesbeck

Thank you Russ for making this such a smooth process. We've always had good experiences with O'Daniels Service department and it carried over to the sales crew too. I'd recommend O'Daniels to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski, Dan Ringenberg

May 11, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaylon was very helpful, we love our Mazda’s 6 touring,..."

- Ken Jennings

Jaylon was very helpful, we love our Mazda’s 6 touring, this is are second Mazda’s. Thanks Jaylon and staff for all your help 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaylon Daniels

Mar 06, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Won't shop anywhere else"

- Lisa S.

Jasmine was very helpful and knowledgeable with many car brands. She went above and beyond my expectations. I will highly recommend Jasmine and O'Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rusk, Sam Moun, Nick Whitworth, Andrew Barney, Jasmine Stippich

Dec 18, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Ron.kreienbrink

I have no time to do the dickering crap, I came in and seen Jaylan at the desk told him what I wanted and he made it happen. Got 2 impalas on the first visit, I came back and purchased the third one. I am very happy with all 3 Impalas will be back in January to have paint touched up. thanks to all involved make the best experience in buying a car without the fu——- runaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy O'Daniel, Dan Ringenberg, Jaylon Daniels

Dec 09, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealer Experiance"

- Craig R

We have used O'Danial's for new vehicles and service many years. I have always been extremely happy with the personal care we have received. We started with Oldsmobiles back in the 80s, dealing with now retired salesman Tom Fisher. Tom became trusted friend. I always felt I could rely on for a fair deal. We just bought a new Mazda sold to us by Spencer Leatherman. I also commend Spencer for the care and extra effort put forth to find us the vehicle that really fit our needs. Spencer is very knowledgeable, extremely personable, and someone we felt we could trust. I would certainly recommend Spencer to any of my friends looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg, Spencer Leatherman

Sep 30, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

O’Daniel Automart/Mazda loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234