Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Adams.
Mike Adams
Mike Adams at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
not yet rated

Mike Adams

Parts Sales Specialist

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello, my name is Mike Adams. I grew up in Fort Wayne, Indiana and have lived here my whole life. I graduated from Wayne High School. I have worked for at O’Daniel for three and a half years now. I am married to my lovely wife Ann. I love to hike, bike, and collect records in my free time. I take pride in being honest, hardworking, and being able to help the customer.

5 Reviews of Mike Adams

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a car go ask for Jaylon he will get u right,..."

- Albina

If you need a car go ask for Jaylon he will get u right, he is super amazing, one of the best dealerships I’ve met so far, just make sure u ask for Jaylon and u won’t regret, have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galbreath, Jessica Mullin, Dan Ringenberg, Nick Whitworth, Jaylon Daniels

Feb 07, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall "

- Ash_2254

Jaylon is an amazing salesman. He takes his time to show you the car just right for you and that meets your price range. Highly recommend 👌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Kimes, Tim Galbreath, Amanda Ecenbarger, Jaylon Daniels

Jun 19, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly"

- Happy Michael

The sales staff, managers, business staff and mechanical staff are all trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly. Because of their personal interest in providing personable and professional services, we have bought 4 cars for ouselves, 1 for our granddaughter and even sought their advice about buying in Indianapolis for other members of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Nick Rusk, Eric Smith, Tim Galbreath, Nick Whitworth

Nov 09, 2018

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

O’Daniel Automart/Mazda loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Mazda 3 Hatchback - Pleasant purchasing experience"

- MazdaSmile

Our purchase experience at O'Daniel Mazda was both pleasant and convenient. We had researched the vehicle on line, and had several questions that needed to be answered both in discussion with the dealer and viewing the actual vehicle. The dealer was very helpful, answered our questions and did not push to close the sale. The entire experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Matt Tillapaugh was our Salesman. Matt was very patient..."

- bcclick

Matt Tillapaugh was our Salesman. Matt was very patient with us, not pushy at all. He kept us very well informed throughout the process of purchasing the Mazda 6. I really liked that after we had finished all the paperwork that Matt sat in the car and showed and explained the features and answered our questions. Matt was very fair and I believe he genuinely gave us the best deal he could. We are very happy! Cathy & Bill Click

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Weber, Matthew Tillapaugh

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234