Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Jimenez
Andrew Jimenez at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Andrew Jimenez

Product Specialist

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.7
51 Reviews

Hello everyone my name is Andrew T. Jimenez and I am a profession sales consultant for Hollywood KIA, I have been selling KIAs for the last five years! My Job is not to sell you a vehicle but to educate you on how to purchase your next vehicle! My goal is to provide you with the best possible experience you have ever been given at a car dealership! Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me I can't wait to assist you with your future car purchase!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Certified for 5 years

4.7

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Andrew Jimenez

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Start Andrew J. helped us greatly very professional..."

- JOSIE LEWIS Verified Customer

From Start Andrew J. helped us greatly very professional n informative. Even at the ending of the process JC from finance dept was great. Thanks Hollywood Kia😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Aug 24, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear, Josie, that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great visit! Was in a budget and Andrew made it happen!..."

- A_SMITH576 Verified Customer

A great visit! Was in a budget and Andrew made it happen! Everyone there was helpful and got me in and out like I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Andrew and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FriendlyCooperative Down to earthWent beyond the norm..."

- Paul Gerson Verified Customer

Friendly Cooperative Down to earth Went beyond the norm to give he most benefits possible like extended warranties Free maintenance with notifications to me to come in Very fair price on my trade in

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied Hollywood Kia dealership service...."

- ELENA Verified Customer

I was very satisfied Hollywood Kia dealership service. Andre was very helpful and patient to show and answer all our questions. And finally we bought a car. Thanks a lot Andre for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Elena, we are very happy to hear that Andrew provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my new Kia, Andrew the seller looked..."

- CVPERSONALSERVICE Verified Customer

I am very happy with my new Kia, Andrew the seller looked for exactly what I wanted and according to my budget. I will definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Jun 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Andrew delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Jimenez was a great individual to work with and I..."

- MEGANFALLA95 Verified Customer

Andrew Jimenez was a great individual to work with and I will definitely be going back in the future. Thank you for all of the help! I really appreciate both Andrew and Karla Gonzalez.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz , Karla Gonzalez was great to work with.

May 19, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Andrew and the team were able to help, and we look forward to seeing you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a big fan when I bought my car in 2018. My lease is..."

- Etakefman

I was a big fan when I bought my car in 2018. My lease is ending in a few months so I was looking to get a new Stinger for my wife. I tried for a week to get a price and trade in value. I was told their computer was down. Gave up and ordered a Tesla. Tesla gets it. Kia doesn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jimenez

Mar 07, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that we were not able to assist you. Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast accurate and precise, the gentleman..."

- DETAIL1 Verified Customer

Everything was fast accurate and precise, the gentleman who helped me was very encouraging and ongoing about the whole car situation being that I was a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel

Feb 16, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had at this dealership and the customer..."

- Katrina Lancaster Verified Customer

The experience I had at this dealership and the customer service was really what sold me. I had visited 5 other dealerships that day and none of them could top they way I felt when I was at Hollywood Kia. I’m in the customer service industry dealing with sales primarily and Andrew was hands down one of the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is very knowledgeable and asked the right questions to find the best car to fit my needs. He is the reason that I choose Kia that day amongst your competitors. I am happy with my purchase/lease and look forward to more great interactions from Andrew and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz , The gentleman that helped me with my insurance - didn’t catch his name

Jan 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Andrew, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your awesome, five-star review, Katrina! Congratulations on your new Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Hollywood makes your experience of choosing a car..."

- ROTEMC22 Verified Customer

Kia Hollywood makes your experience of choosing a car that you want like no other dealership that I’ve ever been too. I highly recommend going to them to purchase your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congrats on your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD