Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Weir.
Andrew Weir
Andrew Weir, Service Manager, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Andrew Weir

Service Manager

Land Rover Princeton

1125 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

When Andrew joined the Land Rover of Princeton team in 2011, he brought with him almost twenty years of experience in the automotive industry. Over those years, he had the opportunity to work in numerous facets of the business from sales to finance to service, which gives Drew a unique perspective that is valuable to his clients. Helping his customers with difficult situations and making them happy with the outcome is one of the most rewarding parts of his position as the Service Manager. When not at work, Drew can usually be found outdoors. Whether it is participating in his adult soccer league or attending one of his kid’s numerous sporting events, he enjoys it all. Check out what Drew’s customers say about working with him.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Andrew Weir

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service Team"

- Alr4

I was sad to part ways with my 2011 LR4, but this great sales and service team found me one with very few miles and in great shape. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward and good people "

- Dbren

Went in and bought (used, certified) car in one day. Easy, straightforward and good people. Not a lot of messing around with pricing and haggling. They handled a lot of initial snafus easily. Everyone at the dealership has been great and bends over backward to get things done. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a Landrover !"

- Izzye1

I started my Land Rover journey back in 1989 with a Discovery, 1st I think here in the US, since I had 3 more & my latest a 2018 pre-owned discovery, love is so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa, Michael Krail, Steve Cronin, Karen Covino

Apr 10, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always......outstanding "

- CarynBlack

I have dealt with MANY dealerships in the past and this dealership is second to NONE!! My first experience was when I went to them with a RR that I did NOT buy from them. They treated me as if I bought the car from them. The service was so outstanding that when I went to buy my 2016 RR, I didn’t even think about going anywhere else. Jorge had Karen help me and she was fantastic!! Cut to Dec 2018, and basically, the whole dealership was trying to find me a car (every dealership was SOLD OUT) I was looking to lease a 2019 RR sport dynamic and no one had one. Karen knew I only wanted an all black exterior and never once tried to try to sway me into getting a different color. She worked tirelessly trying to get me a car. I ended up going in to see Karen where I saw management in jorge’s office all working searching to get me a car. Karen ended up showing me a 2019 triple black full size RR that she knew I’d fall in love with. She KNOWS her customer!! Michael in finance got me an amazing deal (wasn’t easy) and Karen got me the most beautiful RR. And.... the entire dealership did it with smiles. Karen is personable, HONEST and a true professional!! I’m in sales so I can say with 100% confidence, don’t go anywhere else. Karen is the best! The whole dealership gets 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa, Michael Krail, Steve Cronin, Karen Covino

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- lpaparo

I just picked up my third Range Rover Sport and my second SVR. There are several dealers closer to my home, but none can match Princeton's commitment to excellence. The entire team did an amazing job. This was by far the easiest purchase. From sales to financing, completely painless. The service team always see that any issues that arise, are corrected the first time in a timely manner. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all the way around"

- Guyjames

Excellen all departments sales, service,, delivery, finance, great cust service and attention to detail and needs, supportive in all areas, true cust service will always be a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service team! "

- Viyer

They are by far the best service team I have experienced! Very responsive and timely. And helpful in answering all your questions. Far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini, Santino Vasquez

Dec 20, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SALES SERVICE"

- HARLEYJACK

JORGE AND JIMMY DID AN AMAZING JOB......THE TWO OF THEM COMBINED HAVE TAKEN THIS EXPERIENCE AND MADE IT A GREAT SALES EXPERIENCE FOR MY ENTIRE FAMILY....!!!!!! I WOULD REFER ANYONE I KNEW WHO IS LOOKING FOR A LANDROVER DIRECTLY TO THEM.......THEY ARE PHENOMENAL !!!!!! I AM A LIFELONG CUSTOMER.....!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa, James Krail, Michael Krail

Dec 20, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad! And we wish you the best Holiday Season and look forward to continuing to be your go-to dealership in 2019.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Happy Customer

Over the past five years Andrew has always ensured that I received the best possible service at the Princeton Land Rover Dealership and my overall experience has been nothing short of excellent in large part due to Andrew’s efforts. He goes above and beyond what is expected and never ceases to surprise me with his level of effort. For example, one time he ended up bringing my car back from service to my house late at night after the dealership closed because this was the most convenient option for me. This along with other thoughtful deeds did not go unnoticed. It’s because of people like Andrew that I consider coming back to the Princeton Land Rover dealership time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Remember we are here whenever you have a question or issue that you need help with!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle purchase"

- Carlossilva247

My second vehicle purchase from same gentlemen. Good experience once again! Started the deal over the phone with a fair price for my trade. Walked away with a good price on an in stock vehicle (leased) after some final last minute negotiating during vehicle delivery. (Had to point out advertised deal which came out over night after I negotiated over the phone) Also received some freebies.. Thank you! Lastly, started out with my old vehicle in service. The service team is always pleasant and will provide you with coupons upfront and hassle free advice, which in this case was advice well provided. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$53,906

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$55,621

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$68,011

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,886

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$66,986

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$74,656

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,941

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$108,876