Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Bellian.
Andy Bellian
Andy Bellian at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Bellian

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have lived in Stow for 29 years. I am married to my lovely bride Karen, and have three wonderful children! I have been in Automotive Industry since 1989! My passion is the people. Building relationships, and working to make a difference. My wife and I also own a 50's style diner that keeps us both busy. Boating, traveling, and fine dining are among my favorite things to do. Call me anytime! My cell is 330-714-3101 or extension 305 at Klaben!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail and Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

282 Reviews of Andy Bellian

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As long as klaben Ford is in business and as long as I am..."

- Dave Verified Customer

As long as klaben Ford is in business and as long as I am able to get to them, I will buy a car no where else! Rich Klaben and his team are true professionals. I am retired from Ford and can buy my cars anywhere for the same price... However I can't get the Klaben treatment anywhere else. Everyone that I have dealt with at the Klaben Organization has been wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"In business relationships are every thing. The Klaben..."

- LLOYDAWILLIAMS Verified Customer

In business relationships are every thing. The Klaben team works hard to strengthen relationships with customers. You become family over the years. When you come to Klaben and become part of the family you learn from experience that it's the best place to shop. We'll be back. Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I did not get what I expected to when I came in and that..."

- paul.vespoli Verified Customer

I did not get what I expected to when I came in and that ended up being a good thing! I came in for a new vehicle and Chris suggested a very low mile used vehicle, that fit me better! Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk, Denise Alcorn

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We got there to late to take a test drive and came back..."

- lweimer9 Verified Customer

We got there to late to take a test drive and came back the next day and the car was all gased up and ready to go I appriciate not having to wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was kind, knowledgeable, and..."

- b_etzel Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. I couldn’t believe how quickly I was able to get in and get out. Terry and Christine were fantastic. After a long string of bad luck at other dealerships, I won’t be going anywhere else for my new cars. Best experience, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis and Andy are unbelievable. Always top notch with..."

- Chris

Louis and Andy are unbelievable. Always top notch with every interaction. I won't deal with anyone else. Just a wonderful thank you for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience all around. Found the truck we were..."

- xcr412

Good experience all around. Found the truck we were looking for and got it at a fair price. We would have no problem recommending your dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim is an excellent representative for your organization...."

- DENNIS.MISSIMI Verified Customer

Kim is an excellent representative for your organization. She always goes above and beyond to make sure her customer is taken care of, even if it is an unexpected visit, when a tire gets a piece of metal in it..She is a true professional.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Richard Klaben

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a perfect experience at the Klaben dealership. Our..."

- gadair

We had a perfect experience at the Klaben dealership. Our salesperson Matt was excellent. His knowledge of his product was fantastic. The whole process was smooth as silk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking to purchase a new or leased vehicle...."

- mpatton2 Verified Customer

If you’re looking to purchase a new or leased vehicle. This is the place to go. The staff is very responsive and knowledgeable to what the customer is looking for. They delivered on every request we made. I will be a return customer! Thanks Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,375

2020 Ford F-150

$53,375

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,795

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,795

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695