About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Bellian.
Andy Bellian
Andy Bellian, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Andy Bellian

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have lived in Stow for 29 years. I am married to my lovely bride Karen, and have three wonderful children! I have been in Automotive Industry since 1989! My passion is the people. Building relationships, and working to make a difference. My wife and I also own a 50's style diner that keeps us both busy. Boating, traveling, and fine dining are among my favorite things to do. Call me anytime! My cell is 330-714-3101 or extension 305 at Klaben!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail and Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

191 Reviews of Andy Bellian

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative"

- Carol

Very friendly employees. They made me comfortable while discussing business.This is not the first time that I dealt with this dealership. I will recommend them highly to those thinking of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations!"

- GmaS

Okay, so I have only purchased Subarus for the past 30 years.... On the recommendation of our car-crazy 14-year-old grandson, we met Nate Bryant, an experienced, extremely helpful and knowledgeable, efficient, organized, kind Klaben Ford salesperson. As he showed us various Fords, he was patient and able to answer all of our questions. When it came to payment, he helped us with every aspect to make the process as easy and beneficial to us as possible, along with Andy Bellian. Jennifer Bowen in finance was also very effective, kind, and knowledgeable. We could not be happier with our AWD Ford Escape. Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Jennifer Bowen

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. "

- Fwd2018

Roscoe made my buying experience the most enjoyable buying experience I have ever had. If you're looking for a vehicle you owe it to yourself to ask for Roscoe Wooberry. Roscoe definitely goes the extra mile to make buying a vehicle worth your time. Thanks Roscoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASING A FORD VEHICEL"

- garybilken Verified Customer

I had to trust Salesman, Chris Moldas, in helping me find a fairly new, low mileage vehice Chris was able to do this on my first visit to Klaben Ford.l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership I know "

- BOBMIT1

I’ve been a Klaben customer for over 20 years. They are friendly and caring people. They do everything they can to work towards getting the best deal and the car you want. We absolutely love them and thank them for the many years of service. We drive many miles and pass many dealerships but we only go to Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peters, Denise Alcorn

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car"

- yourcustomersfavoritecustomer Verified Customer

Purchased my last used car from Klaben. They were so good, I came back for seconds! Bought another used car from them and its better than the last. I will continue to buy my cars from Klaben whether new or used. Rick Woodberry sells cars like hotcakes! He's a busy man but still had time to sit and eat lunch with me and talk sports. I recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Superior experience "

- TIMARTL Verified Customer

From sales to service, a dealer experience like no other. Ask for Terry Baughman in sales. He’s straight forward and honest. A buyer’s kind of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Denise Alcorn

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Rick58

We have been Klaben customers for over 20 years. Before Klaben, I dreaded going to a dealership. Klaben is always professional and goes above and beyond expectations. Our sales consultant, Chris Moldas, has been with us for every vehicle we have purchased. Chris is simply the best. Chris, along with Christine Klaben and Andy Bellian are the most courteous and professional people you could hope to encounter. Though it sounds cliché, when we are at Klaben, we feel we are among friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Christine Klaben

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- LBrown

This is my second lease from Matt Moyers and Klaben Ford. They make it extremely easy to buy a car! I also dealt with Terry and Andy while going through the process. Everyone was so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Matt Moyers

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Made It Right"

- Rich

After going through the process of buying a Certified vehicle, we noticed some issues with the car. I had it in and out of the service department several times and they weren't able to fix the issue. Klaben and their team went the extra mile to replace that car and get me an even better deal moving forward. They did not have to do that (or anything close), but they went above and beyond to make sure myself and my family were happy with the end result. I'm very pleased with how they handled the situation and treated me with respect and kindness throughout the process. Good people work at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060