About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Bellian.
Andy Bellian
Andy Bellian, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Andy Bellian

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have lived in Stow for 27 years. I am married to my lovely bride Karen, and have three wonderful children! I have been in Automotive Industry since 1989! My passion is the people. Building relationships, and working to make a difference. My wife and I also own a 50's style diner that keeps us both busy. Boating, traveling, and fine dining are among my favorite things to do. Call me anytime! My cell is 330-714-3101 or extension 244 at Klaben!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Retail and Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

158 Reviews of Andy Bellian

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- jemig Verified Customer

We appreciate the knowledge of the staff and the efficiency of getting us the vehicle we wanted at favorable price and terms. Very good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good Job"

- Bob Verified Customer

They did what they said they would I have dealt with them before Dan Peters has been taking care of my deals for years past and now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Christine Klaben

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Open and honest"

- JP Verified Customer

Did the majority of deal on line and text with sales person. Drove long distance, they did not disappoint. Sales staff and Management easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Cougar

Great working with everyone. Friendly people. No hard sale pressure. Selection of vehicles were good. We chose a low mileage Ford Edge. It was too good to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Denise Alcorn

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new focus "

- Chase catanese

Nate made the whole process as easy and quick as possible. Very helpful. He even delivered the vechile to me. Definitely will be doing business with nate again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience"

- Grandpa

I'm 70 years old and have been telling friends and family for 40 years that I'd rather have a root canal than buy a new car. So when my old Ford Escape became unreliable I braced myself for another unhappy experience. However, the entire experience at Klaben was amazingly painless. The salesman was helpful and knowledgeable and seemed genuinely concerned about my satisfaction. His questions were aimed at helping me make good decisions - not pressuring me at all to buy-buy-buy. Klaben folks were helpful and straight-shooters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- FDG183 Verified Customer

great job would recommend 2 other friends,very knowledgelable,up to date on all facets of making repairs 2 your vehicle will return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- RMCSmith

This is my third Escape purchase at Klaben and each time it’s been a good experience. This time Roscoe and Tim had to tag team it as Roscoe had to unexpectedly leave so Tim took over and provided the same awesome customer service and when I had to pick up the vehicle I was in and out pretty quickly. Love my White Escape with the Sports package! Tim - Thanks for going out of the way to line up three different color Escapes side by side so I can compare and make my decision! Check out Roscoe and Tim at Kent Klaben Ford when you need a vehicle! You won’t regret it! Happy customer, Rosa Collazo-Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Tim Sterling

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a Great Experience"

- Mikey88 Verified Customer

Our entire experience was wonderful. Our salesperson Mike Cooney was knowledgeable and answered all questions. Leasing was the best option for us and Mike helped us through it all. Christine in the finance end was superb. She was pleasant and efficient and again knowledgeable. Andy was helpful and helped to get us the best payment. This was greatly appreciated I would recommend Klaben to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Christine Klaben

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford is customer driven"

- KCOSTANTINI Verified Customer

My salesperson, Dave, was ready for me when I came in and had options ready for me based on our phone conversation. He was helpful and friendly. He exceeded my expectations of getting me into the car that I wanted. I trust him and the team at Klaben. That is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$22,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935