About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Bellian.
Andy Bellian
Andy Bellian, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Andy Bellian

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have lived in Stow for 29 years. I am married to my lovely bride Karen, and have three wonderful children! I have been in Automotive Industry since 1989! My passion is the people. Building relationships, and working to make a difference. My wife and I also own a 50's style diner that keeps us both busy. Boating, traveling, and fine dining are among my favorite things to do. Call me anytime! My cell is 330-714-3101 or extension 305 at Klaben!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail and Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

170 Reviews of Andy Bellian

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Grams

Everyone here was helpful and courteous from start to finish . Walk in the door of this dealership and you feel as if your their guest. 5 star dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Christine Klaben

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is the best customer service dealership "

- Scott613

Klaben Ford has the best customer service. The whole experience was fast courteous and very pleasant. Roscoe went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Klaben to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mike Workman Verified Customer

Roscoe and the great finance team helped me out of my situation and into a new truck. This is my third experience at Klaben Ford and it has always been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben"

- KEV27LIN4 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and professional with no pressure. This is a family owned and run dealership. They do a great job. This is my third purchase of a new vehicle at this dealership in three years with the same salesman. If you want a ford, come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben , Terry Baughman

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Klaben experience."

- Bulldog Bill

WOW! I've never experienced car buying like this before. We live in Athens Ohio. Klaben Lincoln is located in Kent.,Ohio. Andy Bellian and Chris Moldas were just great. Worked with me on the pricing details and Chris delivered the car to our home on Wednesday August 16. Remember we livein Athens. Chris drove 3 hours to deliver our new MKX and then drove our Jeep trade another 3 hrs. to return. Not only that he spent nearly 2 hrs. reviewing all the neat features of our new car. All in all this was just an incredible car buying experience. Andy and Chris truly went Above and Beyond in working with Carol and I to make this a great 80th birthday for me. Bill Stoessel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service thank you Matt MoYers and Andy Bellian"

- Kbodzenski

Wonderful customer service!!!! thank you thank you thank you!! We had another successfuk car buying experience. We will be back for another one! Thanks again the bodzenski family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben, The Best Dealership Ever"

- edwardniam Verified Customer

I have been buying/leasing from Klaben for over 12 years and I keep going back because it just keeps getting better. Whether it's sales or service the efficiency, attention to detail and always putting the customer first makes the experience a positive one. I recently turned in my Ford Escape and leased a F-150. It was as smooth a transition as I have ever experienced and I love my new pick up! Chris Moldas, my sales rep is a true professional and Richard Klaben is the kind of owner who makes the experience memorable. And Christine Klaben in finance makes the paperwork a simple and stress free process. If you are looking for the best deal with superb follow-up, I would recommend Klaben most highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Christine Klaben

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Party with the Klaben Men"

- Weezie Verified Customer

I travel from Warrensville Ht, Oh just 2 buy a car from the friendly people at this dealership it is always a joy. I love the plsce. MIKE is ok 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- HAASE6047 Verified Customer

Listened to what I wanted. Made a great suggestion of looking at a Lincoln to replace my Escape. Worked with the numbers to make it happen. Delivered on what was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Denise Alcorn

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is the Best"

- DEANDAY1088 Verified Customer

We've never had a negative experience at Klaben. Whether making a automobile purchase or having a vehicle in for service. It's always been positive. We will go to Klaben back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Christine Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (725 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935