About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Bellian.
Andy Bellian
Andy Bellian, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Andy Bellian

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have lived in Stow for 27 years. I am married to my lovely bride Karen, and have three wonderful children! I have been in Automotive Industry since 1989! My passion is the people. Building relationships, and working to make a difference. My wife and I also own a 50's style diner that keeps us both busy. Boating, traveling, and fine dining are among my favorite things to do. Call me anytime! My cell is 330-714-3101 or extension 244 at Klaben!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail and Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

123 Reviews of Andy Bellian

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience."

- Tj

The staff was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. Cory was a pleasure to work with, I would highly recommend him to my friends . He was very patient in showing us the features of the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Habecker

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- MidknightF150

We have been buying cars and trucks from the team at Klaben for as long as I can remember for both personal and work vehicles. Everyone there does a great job to get you into the vehicle you are looking for with the options you want. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Stephanie Slomberg

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben and Kline a winning combination."

- LUANNAY Verified Customer

Tyler made buying a new vehicle easy. He knows his product. We hadn't purchased a new vehicle in quite a few years and we were dreading going shopping for one but Tyler explained things and showed us options which made the process easy. He went over the entire vehicle before we left the dealership so we were comfortable with all the new technology. We love our new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Christine Klaben

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bookie

Ty and his team worked with us until we were happy-great patience and customer care! Ty was ready for our appointment and prepared with the vehicle he knew would hit our targets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis, Jennifer Bowen

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff"

- Tammy Mitchell

I am a repeat customer of Klaben Ford for 20+ years. Gene has always been extremely professional and helpful in all of my car buying with Klaben. Jen is always very thorough and expeditious in reviewing all the finance related paper work. Highly recommend them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't Imagine a better car Leasing Experience"

- tkamczyc

I am now on my second lease from this dealership and the customer service could not have been better from lease one through now. I mentioned how they were helping me at Klaben to other dealerships during the car search and every single salesman could not believe the deals I was being offered from here. They took their time to reach out and expressed genuine interest in providing me with the most help possible. Over the course of several months Joe reached out and stayed in touch with me to see how they could help me best. I would definitely recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bellian

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dstarn37

Always have a great experience here. Dan and Andy are so helpful and really got me to a good place to get out of my fusion and into a new explorer. I also put a lot of miles on my vehicle for work but they were able to put a package together that could accommodate. I highly recommend Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Branden was great treated me like family here!"

- danibennett23 Verified Customer

Went above and beyond to get new in the car I wanted and into a affordable monthly payment. I just love my new escape!! It's fuel efficient and a sub. I will never buy a car from any other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!! "

- Lisa's Escape

I have bought many Fords from Klaben. This was my first car buying experience with Joe Bellian. He was absolutely wonderful. From the time I came in until I left. He was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. I Also would be remised if I didn't mention Jenn in Finance. She had record time getting me in and out of Finance. She was very pleasant and courteous. I Will definitely refer all my friends and family to Klaben!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bellian, Jennifer Bowen

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is Awesome "

- JLFRANK563 Verified Customer

We have bought or leased 4 cars from Klaben in the last 20 years . People are friendly , always take care of you and your car. Always a good experience. I'm sure we'll buy or lease several more cars from them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nicodemus

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2017 Ford F-250

$57,740

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$43,640

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085