About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Bellian.
Andy Bellian
Andy Bellian, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Andy Bellian

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have lived in Stow for 27 years. I am married to my lovely bride Karen, and have three wonderful children! I have been in Automotive Industry since 1989! My passion is the people. Building relationships, and working to make a difference. My wife and I also own a 50's style diner that keeps us both busy. Boating, traveling, and fine dining are among my favorite things to do. Call me anytime! My cell is 330-714-3101 or extension 244 at Klaben!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail and Leasing Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

141 Reviews of Andy Bellian

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Once again, a pleasant experience at Klaben Lincoln"

- JEP Verified Customer

This is now the 4th time I have leased a Lincoln MKX from Klaben Ford/Lincoln in Kent , Ohio and as usual, it was a pleasant and painless experience. Chris and Tim were efficient, knowledgeable and fun to do business with. I will be back in 3 years! Jo Ellen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always taken care of. "

- DLAFLIN13

Got my new F150 again and was taken care of big time by Dave Mott and Dan Peters. They always take awesome care of me and my family. And Andy is a wiz with finance. Have bought or leased at least 20 vehicles from them. Got my first new car from Dave back in the day. Thanks for always having my back guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Diana Morado

I was referred here by my sister who has purchased two vehicles here previously. I was wanting to just get some information on what options I might have since I still owed quite a bit on my previous Focus. I worked with Matt Moyers and Andy Bellian who were extremely helpful in explaining my options and he was able to get me into a new Ecosport. I feel that they went above and beyond in helping me to make an informed decision and get the best financing available. I would totally recommend Matt to anyone who is looking for an automobile, even if you have to drive a distance to get here. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like family"

- Kate1121

Joe is amazing sales person, honest and always availabel to amswer questions evem after he sold me my last two cars. Andy is just as amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bellian

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Fusions"

- KATHRYN TINKER

This is the 3td Fusion we have leased from Dan Peters at Klaben Ford. Staff is very friendly, courteous and professional. No high pressure sales pitch I've gotten at other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Christine Klaben

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben, a neighborhood plus."

- jeo Verified Customer

OK, here's the jingle: Klaben, we're closer than you think! So, as I have stated, I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Klaben. Why? Because they are not only close (who wants to drive to a Cleveland suburb to buy a car) but they are also concerned - truly, it seems - about customer satisfaction! My salesman, Luke Cornish, was a very pleasant man, very kind and very personable. I got a satisfactory amount for my trade-in, got a brand new vehicle and drove away a happy person. Luke (no relation to the actress Abbey Cornish, I know because I asked!) had a kind way of helping the transaction to be a happy, pain-free experience. I took my dog with me, and she was allowed into the dealership, which I really liked, and ran around the entire showroom! I wanted her with me, it was going to be her vehicle, too. She loves our new vehicle, in spite of picking a car out in the showroom! I appreciated Klaben allowing her in, and letting her stay while I did my business. Go to Klaben for the way you deserve to be taken care of, for a smooth transaction and for total customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Luke Cornish

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LUJEANSRW Verified Customer

They made purchasing a truck a comfortable and easy experience. Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. Good selection of nice used trucks. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Ever!!!!"

- Rosemen

This dealership is unbelievably professional! I am a 75 year old male who has been involved with sales and management my whole working career. The service I received from Dave Mott was so superior that it brings back memories of the old days of selling thru "features and benefits". He used empathy toward my personal situation,both financially and psychologically. It was a true joy to deal with him and his staff. Jenn Bowen was excellent in making the drudgery of paperwork a pleasant experience. What makes Klaben so good is the level of comfort and friendliness that is evident. Other consultants stop by to say hello and are willing to help out. Mike Cooney comes to mind. Andy was so nice to thank me for my business and spending some time to get to know me. This was my third experience with Klaben,I am a rookie based on customers who come back time after time! But I can see why repeat business is done here. They are so professional! Thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Escape purchase"

- BOBMIT1 Verified Customer

Klaben has been our only new car purchase dealer for 20 years. Always friendly and no pressure style is the best. Dan Peters has been our personal Sales Person for years. He is patient, knowledgeable and most of all throughout the years has turned from professional to more of a friend. Always look forward to have the purchase and experience with Dan. Its also good to have Andy come to talk with us to have that friendly and personal touch. Christine also makes our experience good with a thorough and efficient experience. Thanks again see you in the fall for my daughters new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Christine Klaben

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Shannonz

I love going to Klaben because Joe Ballian and Andy Ballian always take great care of us. Because of them, we recommend Klaben to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bellian

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (962 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,205

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,455

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,710

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,340

2018 Ford Explorer

N/A

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240