Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Schweinert.
Andy Schweinert
Andy  Schweinert at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Schweinert

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Andy Schweinert

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove in to service old car, left with a brand new Jeep."

- mikaelad.davis

Andy and Dan were very helpful! I wanted to figure out my options were in trading in my old car, and both of them asked the right questions which led to me finding a brand new car to fit my needs at a price I could abide by. When I was on the fence, Dan was able to logically help me make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Jun 18, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this valuable feedback, Mikaela.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Our salesman Andy went above and beyond..."

- Anthony S

Great dealership! Our salesman Andy went above and beyond to get us exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Anthony!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im am a first time buyer, sales associate Feliz Nieves..."

- veem1994

Im am a first time buyer, sales associate Feliz Nieves was very professional, helpful and informative throughout the whole process! Very happy with my new Jeep Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Nieves

May 14, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! Congratulations on your new Jeep Patriot!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great tony and Andy both help me..."

- Jgallo1974

Customer service was great tony and Andy both help me find the car what I wanted they both went out of there way too find exactly what I wanted ..... and Andy still ck on me too make sure that am good with everything..... I could not ask for a better sales team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez , Tony

Apr 14, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tony

JC and Andy were pretty awesome when it came to showing me the vehicles I was interested in and what made each one different so I could make the most informed decision. They explained the features and were very pleasant throughout the entire experience, which they also did their best to expedite considering the COVID-19 situation and my fiancée and I not wanting to spend more time out and about than is needed. The Marino's are wonderful and treat all their customers like family. I highly recommend shoppers find their way to Marino C/J/D to find their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Kal Djendov

Apr 07, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Tony! We're happy to hear JC and Andy were able to help you out!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Andy was amazing! Walked us through..."

- Vee O

Great experience! Andy was amazing! Walked us through different options we had and helped us get the vehicle we wanted! After coming from a different dealer the day before this was such a stress free experience! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna, Steven Nunez

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, very helpful, and knowledgeable. I..."

- Ortiz,A

Excellent staff, very helpful, and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience with Marino, they helped me get the vehicle I wanted. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a horrible experience at a different dealership and..."

- Xxrussredxx

I had a horrible experience at a different dealership and the sales manager here, Pete, reached out to me and started helping right away. Pete put me in touch with Andy and he found the perfect car for me... they actually had to go to a different dealership to get it. When I went in I spoke with Mel and he walked me through the whole process, showed me the correct paperwork (the other dealership tried to scam me out of a lot of money), made sure I was very comfortable with everything and that everything was understandable and clear. This is my first new car in 13 years and these gentlemen turned a horrible experience into an awesome one...THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fabulous Andy help me, and made sure I was..."

- S.kelly

Absolutely fabulous Andy help me, and made sure I was happy,great customer service,they educated me on my warranties and financing,and made sure I was comfortable with everything. I will definitely tell family friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Martinez

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because they were great every time I was there Also I’m..."

- Don C .

Because they were great every time I was there Also I’m not sure about the names of certain people but everybody seems very good at Marino I am not related to anybody working at Marino or any other dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Turner, Andrea Fakhouri, Robert Whiteman, Henry Martinez

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570