About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Schweinert.
Andy Schweinert
Andy  Schweinert, Sales, Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Andy Schweinert

Sales

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Andy Schweinert

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get the car I wanted"

- Cmoe1990

I came in to buy a 2016 Chrysler 300! Not having any credit I didnt think It was possible to get what I wanted but Andy went above and beyond and got me in the vehicle I wanted! I can't thank him enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you enjoy your new 2016 Chrysler 300!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy was very helpful "

- Carl2terry

Went in and it wasn't no time wasting no pressure into buying a vehicle the salesman andy was the man he got me into the vehicle I wanted thanks bro!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of Andy and our team - thank you for choosing us and congrats on your new vehicle!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Jeep Focus 2017"

- fiercebeautyandspa

Had great salesmen who when to great lengths to get us exactly what we wanted in our price range. Great job Andy!!! Kindest regards, Team Rivera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service before during and after the sale!"

- glong399

Great service before during and after the sale! Amazing service and really caring people work here. We’ve bought three vehicles, two jeeps and a Chrysler Pacifica minivan and even after the sale they are extremely caring and helpful. Had a situation with one of our cars and they jumped right in to help out and were great with service and follow up. Would recommend this dealership and Andy to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Andy and our team! We truly appreciate your loyalty!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Salesman "

- Mary T

Andy was a great salesman. It had been 15 years since I purchased a car and Andy was very helpful. He knew my needs, concerns what I wanted to spend and found me a perfect match. I was very stressed and Andy made my experience as painless as possible. I would recommend Marino CJD and Andy to anyone I know looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Nice

I came in to fix my car and started looking around when Andy came and help me get a new truck which I always wanted but every dealership turned me down he was so helpful with everything. If I can give more stars I would .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Andy and our team! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Rickyl36

I was in for service while walking around the showroom. Andy approached me and asked if I needed any help. We started to talk a little about upgrading and a little while later I was out of the dealership trying my new jeep. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Junior Walker

Andy is great he helped my Wife and I both get the vehicles that we wanted. He's extremely helpful and honest and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and ylur dealership to others....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy was wonderful!"

- Chrysler 300 Lover

I have to say Andy treated us like family. He worked hard at getting me in exactly what I wanted. New Marino Customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars sales person"

- Dave99

Andy figured out all of my needs and got me exactly what I wanted. I am very grateful that I walked in and he approach me. I would recommend him to all my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1017 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,305

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,940

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,940

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,325

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,535

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,940

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,357

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,908