About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Schweinert.
Andy Schweinert
Andy  Schweinert, Sales, Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Andy Schweinert

Sales

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Andy Schweinert

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars sales person"

- Dave99

Andy figured out all of my needs and got me exactly what I wanted. I am very grateful that I walked in and he approach me. I would recommend him to all my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep"

- Lt433

This was my first purchase on buying a vehicle and Andy was very helpful on providing me excellent service as well as making the whole process quick and easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helps you with everything"

- Brandkat0

Andy mad everything easy and he was able to answer all of my questions! I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Truck"

- Jay1045

Me and my wife have been searching for a Grand Cherokee for quite some time now. After a lot of research we finally found one that fit our needs. Andy made the process very easy getting in and out. We didn't have to spend the whole day at the dealer. This was an amazing experience and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with everything"

- Mwalt765

They are friendly and treat you like family. They answer all your questions. I will recommend my family and friends to Andy and Marino Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my whole experience"

- Carlf20

I was searching for a Grand Cherokee for quite sometime now. I was having trouble deciding on which features to go with and Andy helped me narrow down all the different options I had and made it very simple. If anyone is looking for a Jeep make sure to see I would recommend going to see Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Sammye10

Andy gave us an excellent service he explained everything about the vehicle we were buying,we would recommend him to our family and friends! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and behind for me"

- Mikeyd23

I bought a car from Marino 2 years ago and I needed more space for my family, Andy did everything he could and got me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy and Mel did everything I asked"

- Cmar29

Happy with my experience with Marinos they gave me a couple different options until I found the right car for me. Thank you again Andy and Mel. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my experience"

- Shonniew

I went in with the intention to just to look, but Andy took the time I needed and answer all the question I had to get my driving home in the car I wanted. Thanks again Andy for all the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (736 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,397

2018 Dodge Journey

$18,383

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,556

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,548

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,464

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,464

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,920

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,296