Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Wingo.
Andy Wingo
Andy Wingo at Bulldog Kia
5.0

Andy Wingo

Sales Manager

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me

I am so grateful for my position here at Bulldog Kia. I truly enjoy helping folks find the best vehicle for them at the best price. I will work hard to demonstrate why we are ranked #1 in Customer Satisfaction! I look forward to earning your business and help making your desire of getting in that new or pre-owned vehicle a reality!We wanna see ya at Bulldog Kia!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified

Kia Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Andy Wingo

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second trip to get my Kia Soul serviced for..."

- Whitneyhines3

This was my second trip to get my Kia Soul serviced for routine maintenance. Both times the service department met me at my car with huge smiles, ready to help. Everyone always provides top notch customer service and a high level of professionalism when I come in. The lobby has refreshments, popcorn, and is always sparkling clean. I NEVER mind sitting at waiting for my vehicle to get serviced because the atmosphere is so comfortable. Thanks Bulldog Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bulldog Kia is THE dealer!"

- Adrian

The positive reviews about Bulldog Kia are true! Maurey was an excellent car salesman. He did not pressured me to buy, but guided me to find what I needed and answered all of my questions. He got me a deal I could not refuse. Seth, Andy and Jason also pitched in the excellent experienced that my family had and I. They all went above and beyond. Friendly staff. Great deal. Excellent warranty. They go the extra mile. They are all that you are looking for. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much Adrian! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great and thoughtful review for us. Maurey, Seth, Andy, and Jason are all excellent team members and we are so glad to have them as part of the Bulldog Kia Family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Thank you for your business and for choosing Bulldog Kia, we appreciate you and your family! Have a great rest of your week!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bulldog Kia understands “life stuff”"

- One happy dude

With $8000 left on my car loan, my transmission went out... with a $4000 repair bill. Tony and Andy at Bulldog performed some fancy foot work to pull this one off. I traded my broken down ride and am currently enjoying my brand new Kia Soul due to their hard work. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Williams , The guy that washed and delivered the car car was a pretty cool dude!

Jun 28, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review happy dude! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write a great review for us. We are so glad to hear that Tony and Andy were able to help you get out of the broken down vehicle and into a great Kia Soul! The Soul is an amazing vehicle with plenty of space and style. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit with the Kia Soul and hope you have a great weekend!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly place"

- Penny

Kia Bulldog is like visiting family. Everyone is friendly and helpful. And the bread in the waiting area is always yummy. And a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Penny, thank you so much for the review! We love it when our customers fee like they are visiting family when they are here. Our team works hard to provide exceptional service and to welcome everyone into the Bulldog Kia family. We are so glad you are apart of it and that you enjoy the complimentary bread. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Meg0516

With my husband and I expecting a new addition to our family we were in the market for a safe, reliable ride which brought us to Bulldog Kia of Athens. Thanks to Andy Wingo, who was flexible with our appointment time, we were able to find just that in the Kia Sorento. All at a price that fit our budget! Those in the market for a new or preowned vehicle should definitely check out this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown

May 29, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We are so glad that Andy was able to assist you in getting the best deal on a vehicle that meets your needs. The Kia Sorento is an fantastic vehicle for safety and is a great value. Congratulations on your new addition to your family! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a wonderful rest of the week!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car"

- huntm123

My family has bought 4 cars from this dealership. I drove 6 hours, all the way from Alabama, to purchase this car. As soon as I test drove it, I knew that's the one I wanted. Andy, the salesperson, was very polite, thorough, and helpful. He made my visit quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Seth Greenwall

Apr 25, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for this incredible review! We are so thankful for your repeated business and we appreciate you taking the drive to purchase from us. Your family truly is a part of the BULLDOG KIA FAMILY! We are so glad that you had another wonderful experience and that Andy, Jason, and Seth were able to assist you in getting a great new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you have a great day! Let us know if you need anything and we will be happy to help. Happy driving!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Kia Experience"

- Tanya W

This is my second time shopping for a car with Bulldog Kia. I had a most pleasant experience from the finance department to the detail department. Special kudos to my salesman Andy Wingo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi, Tanya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! We are so glad that Andy was able to assist you in getting a new vehicle and that you had an amazing experience from start to end. We appreciate your ongoing business, and we look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. Have a great rest of the day!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with genuine people."

- rynil2000

Want to say thank you to the team at Bulldog Kia for helping facilitate my purchase of a new Stinger GT. I had really put in the leg work doing my research to find the right car and they put in the extra effort to ensure my questions were answered. Andy Wingo provided us with a detailed look at our new vehicle. His clear knowledge of the car and dedication to delivering on his promise created a feeling of hospitality that I did not receive at other dealerships I had visited. I am very happy with my purchase and would happily recommend Bulldog Kia to others seeking a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Seth Greenwall

Apr 18, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Thank you for your business and for choosing Bulldog Kia for your recent Stinger GT purchase as well. We love to hear about customers doing their research before they purchase, because we truly believe that a customer that does their research knows more about the product and are more informed buyers; making the purchase an overall great experience for the customer. The Stinger is an amazing car and we are sure that you will love it! We look forward to seeing you at your first maintenance appointment and hope you have a great day!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Dannag

From the beginning of the process until the very end, everything went great! I got what I wanted for a price I could afford! Andy Wingo was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you had a fantastic experience and that Andy was able to assist you in getting the new vehicle you wanted at a great price. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Have a wonderful rest of the week!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diamond in the Rough"

- CarDude

Here you have a stand-up guy working for a stand-up dealership. While Seth is the primary reason for my enthusiasm about this dealership (is that an oxymoron?) my sense is --after various visits ending in my making a dream purchase-- that there are broader values and integrity factors, rare in this type of business, that back up the overall 5-star experience I had with Bulldog Kia. While I'm not so naive or star-struck to say I could unconditionally trust any car dealership, this one is tops of a long list in my many years of experience of shopping for and buying cars. And the sales general manager Seth was the primary driving force of this feeling of mine. I ended up there, kind of unintentionally when at first scoping out a CPO Soul, and after a variety of visits left with a car seemingly out of my reach, a new 2020 Soul. Great experience, fantastic car (duh!... a grown-up version of the prior generation Soul) and a trusted dealership relationship which will continue into servicing my new gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall, Michael Newsome

Apr 09, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for your vehicle purchase. It is so great to hear that you had a 5-star experience with our team. Our main goal is ensuring our customers have a top of the line experience and feel both respected in their time and by quality of the service we provide while buying a vehicle from us. Thank you for the great recommendation and sharing about your experience; it is greatly appreciated. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your first maintenance appointment. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,185

2019 Kia Optima

$25,185

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,900

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,900

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,355

2020 Kia Soul

$22,355

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $47,925

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,925

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,735

2020 Kia Soul

$20,735

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,690

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,690

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $47,980

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,980

New 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $36,925

2020 Kia Telluride

$36,925