Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Madrigal.
Angel Madrigal
Angel Madrigal at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Angel Madrigal

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

6 Reviews of Angel Madrigal

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Timer Porsche Purchaser"

- ljpago12016

We came in Thanksgiving weekend our first time at this dealership and we were welcomed warmly with a group of people. We ended up directly dealing with Angel Madrigal. He was honest and upfront of his newly appointed position and eager to help. We explained what we were looking for and was able to find the car we wanted. He was available to ask questions even after we left the dealership. He was very professional, kind, patient and attentive. Any issues with the car were addressed and taken care of within the week. David at service was super helpful called him several times and he was always willing to answer questions. Jeremy in finance spent a long time with him and he was very engaging and knowledgeable. Will definitely come back to this dealer for our next Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are thrilled that Angel could be so helpful and accommodating in the process of getting you into the perfect vehicle! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. We hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first routine service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the Best"

- bernievw99

Tony Nguyen was very professional, courteous, and motivated at earning my confidence and trust. He went above and beyond to inform, and explain the entire purchase process, as well as the vehicle. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Tony is a real "car guy" and highly energetic in finding the correct solution to making a deal. We closed the deal on my new Caymen, and he will remain my "car guy" going forward. He knows his business and manages open communication with people. No non-sense! I find it very refreshing to find someone with his commitment to earning my business. I will repeat with him going forward. You cannot go wrong with Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Jeffery Hudson, Mark Marchant, Jeremy Bishop, Tony Nguyen , Switchboard lady and the gift shop manager

Dec 26, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Bernie, Thank you for taking the time to leave Tony this wonderful review and recommendation! He will be honored to know that he has earned your loyalty, and we are overjoyed that he could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new Porsche Cayman, and we look forward to continue serving you and your future automotive needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife is very happy with her new Macan S!"

- sproberman

Porsche Riverside had a much better selection of inventory than my local dealer and my wife was able to find a new Macan S there that suited her perfectly. It was a pleasure to work with Michael Rey. He was professional, polite and even fun. Made the whole process simple and a good experience. I had bought my first 911 years ago from Porsche Riverside and I look forward to buying my next Porsche from them and would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a Porsche. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey, Jeremy Bishop

Dec 06, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed our vehicle selection, and that Michel could get your wife into the perfect one! We thank you for coming back to Porsche Riverside, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your future automotive needs. Warm congratulations to your wife on her new Porsche Macan! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant – General Manager

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so..."

- Jeanie

I’ve been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so clearly know experience of shopping is everything for customer. The Porsche team of Riverside is a dream team for the customer service. Jeff, Jeremy... Thank you but especially Angel~ You made my day. God bless you~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Jeremy Bishop , Jessica, front desk. Thank you for quick response through text.

Oct 30, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Jeanie, Thank you so much for leaving our team this very kind review! We are honored by your kind words and delighted to know that you were well taken care of throughout the entirety of your visit. We appreciate you working with us at Porsche Riverside, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service. Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JUST BOUGHT MY DREAM CAR! "

- Lomelich12

I can’t thank Angel enough! The only one to approach me as I waited 20 minutes to be helped. Great customer service all the way around and I am super glad to have been helped by him. He made sure to explain everything to my understanding and also made sure I got the car that I wanted. Seriously such a great salesman, thank you once again Angel! I love my new 2019 Panamera Turbo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Sep 17, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Christine, Thanks for taking the time to post your review here and I agree we deserve the 3.5 stars. I am sorry we did not approach you sooner than we did; that’s our fault. I am glad we were able to get things turned around with Angel stepping in and helping you get your dream car. Please continue to call on us as needed for anything. This isn’t the end of your Porsche Riverside experience, just the beginning and we promise to deliver the customer service you deserve. Mark Marchant General Manager Porsche Riverside 951-552-2700

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Sunday "

- Denice

It was a beautiful Sunday morning and my husband and I decided to go take a look at some Porsches. We had an idea of what we wanted but Angel took the time to make sure we got to see all the benefits of each vehicle we were thinking about. He was very informative, polite, and he listened to all of our requirements in the vehicle we wanted. The paperwork went seamless as well, both Angel and Jeremy went above and beyond. Grateful for the experience and the.new addition to our family cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Sep 13, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Denice, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to know that Angel was so thorough in accommodating your needs and guiding you to the perfect vehicle! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your contentment with your purchase, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Porsche. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $212,940

2019 Porsche Panamera

$212,940

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $182,440

2019 Porsche 911

$182,440

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,560

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,560

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $139,000

2019 Porsche 911

$139,000