Angel Madrigal
Angel  Madrigal at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Angel Madrigal

Internet Sales

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.3
6 Reviews
4.3

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Angel Madrigal

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Angel were great. Despite me talking to Joe on the phone before we arrived, he was double booked and immediately had Angel step in to take care of us. Was very appre More

by Jonathan.o.Healy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez

Sep 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales force and the finance team is great great great great More

by ALRISTUCCIA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frist time visiting and I am very happy with you service. I hope I will see you soon thanks for you great service More

by Octavio preciado
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Octavio! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. We were in and out in with a new Tahoe in less than 90 minutes! More

by george.ramirez1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Bryan Morales

Jul 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was good except who ever inspected the car missed the ac system not working causing us to have to wait approx 3 hrs of wait time before they can find out ac had no freeon. Price was good thoug More

by martinezjj35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jett Palos

Jul 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Wasted My time selling me a truck that wasn’t available. I took the truck out for a test drive and completed the application to purchase. We agreed to all terms and over two hours later they told More

by mundo1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Frank Villalobos

Jul 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I am not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. I want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,535
2022 Buick Envision
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,160
2022 GMC Terrain
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $76,895
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,835
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,505
2022 GMC Yukon
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway car, priced at $61,359
2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway
new
Summit White exterior
Shiftable Automatic
RWD