About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angus Gunn.
Angus Gunn
Angus Gunn, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Angus Gunn

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Angus Gunn, a UVM graduate originally from Bellows Falls, Vermont got his start in the automotive industry at Heritage in August 2014. He has a bachelors in economics and worked previously as an insurance agent. Outside of his work life, he writes and plays the guitar, in fact he’s been playing for 11 years! While driving his ‘06 Toyota Tundra he listens to an array of music from blues to rock, and punk to swing-he hits the whole spectrum. Come see Angus for your next vehicle! #THEangusgunn

Employee Video

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Angus Gunn

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience!"

- Mel1

Angus was very welcoming and helpful the first time we met him, and was wonderful to deal with through the whole sales process. Definitely worth the travel for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Mar 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Mel1, I'm glad to hear that Angus was so great to work with. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relation Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with Sales and Service"

- elderly buyer

My experience with Heritage Service has always been excellent, the people are polite, explain everything, and the work is always satisfactory. I recently bought a new Rav4 and was very pleased with the sales team, particularly Angus Gunn, who was patient and pleasant throughout. I particularly appreciated the time he took to explain the particulars that were new to me on the Rav. Also thanks to Daniel, who helped me locate the items I forgot to take out of my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jan 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with Heritage Toyota Scion on DealerRater. It's great to hear that Angus was so nice to work with and that Daniel lent a hand when he was not available. I hope your new Rav4 is treating you well! #THEangusgunn #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Taylor91

Walked in to do a test drive. Was helped immensely by Angus Gunn. Not only helped is realize that we didn't want our first car choice but helped us find something we did want. Extremely helpful, not pushy, and very enthusiastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jan 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Taylor, Glad to hear Angus was so helpful in finding you a vehicle that fits your needs. Thanks for sharing your experience on DealerRater. I hope you are enjoying your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus Gunn and HeritageToyota - great experience!"

- Stacey

Recently purchased a Toyota Hylander from Heritage. Angus greeted me almost immediately with a friendly smile and an offer of coffee. I knew exactly which vehicle I wanted to test drive. Interior detailing was not impressive. Angus offered to have detailing done before end of sale. Price negotiation was quick and reasonable. I left for a couple of hours. When I came back all paperwork was ready. It was very busy so I had to wait to meet with finance manager. I was asked by several employees, if I needed anything. Heritage was having a holiday party and I was offered food and more coffee. Angus kept checking in with me. Travis, in finance, was efficient and friendly. Once I had my vehicle home, my husband noticed a crack in the front bumper. He called Angus and he worked with my husband to fix the problem. Toyota ordered a new part and is fixing the crack. Very impressed with the customer service. Angus was in contact with my husband several times and we are happy customers. I will definitely recommend Angus and Heritage to my friends and family. The only negative comment is that even after Heritage completed a detailing of the vehicle, when Angus was going over features inside, we found cereal and dirty cup holders. That is an area that needs improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jan 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Stacey, Thank you for posting this thoughtful review. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Angus and he was able to resolve the issues you encountered. Please accept my apologies for the unsatisfactory detailing on your Highlander. Feel free to contact me at the email below if you would like to discuss this further. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Mary Beth and TOm

We recently purchased a certified used Camry from Heritage with great sales assistance from Angus Gunn. Angus listened to our needs and helped us find just the right car at the right price. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant and extremely hard working. We will recommend him to others--and will return when we need our next Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Mary Beth & Tom, We appreciate you taking the time to post on DealerRater. It's nice to hear that Angus was so helpful in finding a car that meets your needs. Hope you are enjoying your new Camry! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Roger

We were apprehensive having dealt with another dealership for our last 3 cars. We met Angus out on the sidewalk and his friendly hello was welcoming. We waited a week, quite busy with holiday schedules, received a call from him and it was obvious he wanted our business. We returned and bought our 1st Toyota and so far it is great. We are seniors and are a little overwhelmed by all the technology, even though Jeremy (tech person ) was very patient and re-assured us to take our time to get familiar and we were told to come back anytime for more education. So far so good !!! We are leaving for the south and look forward to travelling down the highway in our new RAV 4. Good work Angus !!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Martin

Dec 23, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Roger, Thank you for the lovely review. I'm glad to hear Angus and Jeremy were so helpful. Happy trails! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A+ for the young GUNN"

- Ladd2014

Huge THANKS to Angus Gunn... He helped us find the right vehicle for our family, for the right price...at the time when we needed it most. He was patient with our family, understood our concerns and overall - is a very friendly, easy to work with Toyota salesman. Thanks again, We love our new truck! Chris & Amy Ladd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Dec 08, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris & Amy, Thank you for sharing the excellent experience you had working with Angus. I'm glad he was so helpful in finding a truck that fits your needs and budget. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car purchase experience!"

- PCVT

Angus was great! We know what we wanted to pay and which car we wanted. He made sure to make himself available when we needed him and we quickly came to the right deal. I would not hesitate to recommend a car purchase over there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Dec 01, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

PCVT, Glad to hear Angus was so great to work with. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Hope you are enjoying that new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Kristen1885

Very thorough. No games. Super service! Seamless. Delivered exactly what we wanted as fast as possible. A very positive experience. Would recommend heritage Toyota to anyone looking for a new or pre owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristen, Glad you enjoyed working with Angus and Ben! Thank you for posting. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Truly Customer-Friendly Buying Experience"

- Tyler

My wife and I stopped in two weeks before our purchase to take a look at a Scion car, and Angus was very helpful in showing us the exact car we wanted to see, and giving us the details on what we had for options. There were no pushy sales pitches, just all of the information we wanted and a really simple shopping experience overall. We returned two weeks later after deciding to purchase a Corolla, and the final buying process as well as the paperwork was effortlessly smooth. We will definitely returning when we're in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Tyler, Thank you for posting such a lovely review. I'm glad Angus was able find you a car that fits your needs. Enjoy your Corolla! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

31 - 40 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478